Dining The Cottage of Dreams ~ 
a place to retreat and begin anew
Shabby Chic Studio Efficiency Minutes to the Beach
Shabby Chic Studio Efficiency Minutes to the Beach
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Adorable
In town Naples
Studio Efficiency
Naples FL

Minutes to the Beach
5th Avenue, Venetian Village and Waterside Shops

Sparkling Clean, Well Cared For
Large California Closet
Window Seat for Reading

Kitchenette includes microwave, small refrigerator, George Foreman Grill …

Walk to restaurants, tennis, golf, yoga…

Available January, February, March, April, May & June 2017 (possibly as early as mid December and can accept longer as well)


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $100
Sigurnosni polog $1000
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

- No smoking.
- You are responsible for any guest you bring into the space. I prefer no guest, but realize that might not be ideal, so I am flexible as long as they respect the place.
-
- No pets.
- One parking place unless notified in advance and mutually agreed. Also one street away is a laundry facility and wash and fold service. Kurig Coffee Maker.
Coffee upon arrival!


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 195 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Napulj, Florida, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Michelle

Home owner and landlord ~
Professional Fitness Instructor living in Naples, FL
over 20 years and since 1996 in my home
seeking a place for two months

August 25 - October 16
(I can pay for two full months)

I have no pets, non smoker, no drugs … healthy living, peaceful and quiet.

When I am not working or doing work related projects, I love to travel, galleries, great food, write … paint … but painting is not needed if that is an issue.

I love positive, uplifting people, who are passionate about their work and life.

5 things I can't live without …

-a good 8 hours sleep … most of the time

-eating healthy most of the time

-a shower every day

- exercise

- respect

-quiet space
(that's six)

I have not used air b&b before, however, I have a friend in Boone, who I did business with in the past, and that is how I was offered the project.

I am a non-smoker and can provide personal training, chefing and career coaching if that is of interest~

I am very open to communication and live a clean, respectful and busy life.

My favorite travel destinations are Europe, Europe and ….Europe.
I want to spend more time there in the future.

Right now, I am reinventing my self and career in the world of fitness

Last, I a pretty soft spoken person and love laughter~

I am happy to answer other questions.

Note: I am a landlord in Naples, and very much understand the value of renting space and the respect of it!

I hope to be able to have dialouge before making a final decision, if that is permitted!

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi