2 bedrooms, 1 tv room + kitchen.
2 bedrooms, 1 tv room + kitchen.
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Perfect for a family, a couple of friends who get together for some event and want some space to an affordable price!

Best is the garage, with almost direct entrence to the apartement on 2nd floor. Very good for people who has trouble with stairs.

Prostor

Open kitchen/livingroom space.

If you are a family of 3 or 4 with just an affordable place to stay this is the place!
Also perfect for a bunch of people who just want a cheap stay in Oslo, wich we all know is quite a challange! ;)
We have 1 doublebed, ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) childbed(77*165), 2 luxury mattresses, 1 folding IKEA bed, and a couple of crashplaces on the sofa for people who ain't choosy..

Dostupno gostima

You may use almost everything, exept our clothes, toothbrushes and sextoys (if you happend to "stumble" upon them)! ;)
TV, stereo in the kids room, kitchen devices of every kind, size and form.
Don't get viruses on the computer and leave everything in the condition it was when you got here.
Have a PS3 with a couple of games witch you may use.
(If you break it - you buy it!)
Also some books in the bedrooms for the restless.

Interakcija s gostima

You can reach us via telephone 24/7, although 07:00 - 22:00 is preferable.
the phonenumber is (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Ostale napomene

Mind parking is only allowed in one spot in the garage marked "423", 2 spaces from the elevator, otherwise you'll be fined 810 NOK.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Dizalo

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

The neighbours, and you, may be a little noisy until 23:00 Mon. - Sat. After that and Sundays "respectful behavior" is desirable.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Paulien
Kolovoz 2016.
Evert was zelf thuis. Om de deur te openen. Het was wat chaotisch. Maar bedden lagen klaar en appartement was prima toegankelijk. Bus was om de hoek. En binnen 15 minuten bij metrostation.

Oslo, NorveškaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Evert

A familyfather at 38 years of age. Working as an electrician altough between jobs at the moment.
I like heavy metal, talking to strangers and have a beer once in a while..
Travel mostly with my family - a girlfriend (who hates my taste in music) at the same age and our son whos 4 yrs old. (and also likes metal music!) =)

My 5 Favourite books:
The First Law trilogy, Joe Abercrombie
Freakonomics, Steven D. Levitt & Stephen J. Dubner
Moment 22, Joseph Heller
1984, George Orwell
A Short History of Nearly Everything, Bill Bryson
Also likes Isaac Asimov's Foundation series

Would like to travel to the amasonas and maybe learn to scubadive in south-east asia somewhere..

As a guest I'd like to belive about myself that I'm a "low profile" guest who doesn't leave a trace, at least not in the furniture - just in your memory and wallet.. =)

Jezici: English, Norsk, Svenska

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi