Cosy Apartment in Copenhagen
Cosy Apartment in Copenhagen
5 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

119 square meters on the 5.floor with balcony.
A huge dinning/ living room, a cozy kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and a childrenroom.
Child friendly and spacious enough for 2 couples or a group of friends.
Located in Vesterbro close to everything.

Prostor

The apartment is located in the old attic of this building from 1928.

Dostupno gostima

Free WIFI, caple TV incl. Netflix.
Fully equipped kitchen incl. microwave oven, dishwasher, Kitchen Aid, blender etc.

Sadržaji
Internet
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $121
Tjedni popust: 14%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
2 jednostruka kreveta
Kućni red
Odlazak do 14:00

I expect that my guests depart from my home in the same condition in which they received it.
Furthermore I expect that my guests will show consideration for other residents in the building.

Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Louise
Rujan 2015.
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Irma
Srpanj 2015.
Claus and his family was extremely pleasent and helpful, he was available for all questions before anf during arrival. The apartment was very cozy, clean and comfortable we could find everything what we needed. It is located in very comfortable place of Copenhagen not too noisy but still in a centre, safe place. We really enjoyed staying at Claus' s and would definitely recommend to others. Thank you again Claus:)

Kopenhagen, DanskaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Claus

I'm working as a teacher at a school in copenhagen.
I'm living with my girlfriend an our little girl in a nice apartment in Vesterbro in Copenhagen.
I like to travel (off course), meeting people, seeing new things, spending time with my family and friends, read, train, listening to music - I'm quite ordinary ;-)

Jezici: Dansk, English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi