Table and bench for you to work at
Cheap, Simple, Veg Friendly 4 Women
Cheap, Simple, Veg Friendly 4 Women
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Simple, cheap and clean, veggie friendly sleeping space in KITCHEN for 1 or 2 budget conscious mature female travelers. Close to transport and Alexanderplatz. Privacy guaranteed from 10pm - 10am

Prostor

Hi there. I have a very large kitchen that I rent out including 1-2 floor mattresses, clean bedding and towels to mature female travelers on a budget. During your stay I would only use the kitchen minimally and the space would be all yours from 10pm - 10am. You even have a door that you can close and a small hallway between us so you will have your privacy and I ask that you keep it closed when you sleep so we can both have our space. It's a good sized kitchen for 1 person but can fit 2 friends if need be but will be pretty cosy.

You would be sharing with a quiet and respectful vegan musician from Australia who often works from home on the computer in my room and my cuddly older cat Reece who eats in the bathroom so you don't need to worry about sharing your space with cat food :).

Some things to note about my home:

*It is a 3 min walk away from the Albertinenstrasse M4 tram stop which gets you to Alexanderplatz in 15 min, Friedrichshain in about 20 min and P'Berg in about 10-15 min. It's pretty quiet but Berlin can be a bit loud during the summer months so please take that into account.

*There are several supermarkets within a 5 min walk including 2 bio/organic markets and discount markets such as ALDI and Netto.

*This is not a party area and doesn't have a lot of nightlife or restaurants so would suit a person looking for a bit of peace and quiet.

*There is a nice lake and park a 10 min walk away.

*This small apartment is not suitable for people who will be going in and out at all hours of the night clubbing and then sleeping during the day as sometimes I work from home. It's just not comfortable for either of us as I will need to access the kitchen sometimes to make meals and feed the cat during the day time hours.

*I try to keep the place reasonably clean or as I say "lived in clean" but this is not a hotel and both of us need to clean up after ourselves, that includes making your bed, cleaning up your dishes, folding your clothes. Please do not leave your things sprawled across the floor and all over the table as some people have done in the past. When you stay I will do a sweep and quick tidy every day. Also there is a kitty living here, he is very clean but sometimes brings in leaves or grass on his feet. :)

*I have WLAN but it's shared with the neighbours upstairs and not the fastest but if you stand in the hallway you can get fast net there. :P And please, definitely no illegal torrents or downloads as here in Germany we get fined a lot for this.

*I do not have a shower, only a lovely big bath which you're welcome to use.

*As this is a vegan home, I ask that you refrain from bringing meat inside but dairy and eggs are ok. If you don't know what veganism is just search on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). I cannot post a link here as it won't let me.

*This space is perfect for a mature, independent and tidy woman with common sense who will be out most of the day, seeking a simple cheap place to sleep in the evening.

*Check in is from 3-7pm. Earlier or later may be possible but must be agreed to before the booking is confirmed. If you turn up outside these times without communicating your plans to me, it's possible I won't be here to let you in so please keep me in the loop about what's going on or if you're going to be late.

If you think this arrangement could work for you for up to 7 days, drop me an email and tell me more about you and what you're planning on doing in Berlin. Please note, I only accept bookings from WOMEN with a photo and their profile filled in and verified for security reasons.

Thanks and I hope you have a wonderful time in Berlin!

:) em

Dostupno gostima

€16 per night + €9 for a second person or child including amenities such as toilet paper, dish soap, sheets, bedding, towels, shampoo, conditioner, soap and internet. If you need a few black and white things printed like a plane ticket just ask. It would be no problem! You can also help yourself to tea and soy milk for your tea if you take milk. If you need milk for cereal or drinking please purchase your own supply. Max stay of 7 days. This can be extended if we decide we fit together well.

Interakcija s gostima

I am available to help but you're also welcome to keep yourself busy and do your own thing.

Ostale napomene

I have over 30 plants in my back garden in pots including salad, berries and herbs. While you're here maybe you will get to sample something or I could make you a tea from the herbs.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Masažna kada
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $11 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 8%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 madraca na podu

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 19:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

I am vegan so no meat allowed in the house but dairy and eggs are ok.

No smoking inside.

Clean up after yourself including washing dishes (rinse out water from sponge and place back on sink after use), make your bed and keep the general space tidy including the kitchen table as both need to use it. If you make a mess in the toilet or on bathroom floor please clean it up. Just the usual respectful stuff, you know?

If getting up early, please keep the kitchen door closed while you boil the kettle and prepare your breakfast, the same goes for keeping the bathroom door closed while blow drying your hair. I'm not a nazi it's just a small space and noise carries! :)

I don't have a shower, only a bath so you need to sit in the bath when you wash and hold the shower hose quite low in order to avoid spraying water all over the bathroom. Sounds funny but the last few people managed to flood the place.

Check in is from 3pm, check out 12noon on the day of departure unless another time is agreed upon. If you don't arrive at an agreed time for check in I cannot guarantee that I will be here to let you in so please do communicate with me if there are any problems which may cause you to be late.

Be open minded and patient with cultural differences as Berlin is a relaxed city and things sometimes work differently than your country. It can also be a little loud in Summer.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive mačke

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

68 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Megan
Listopad 2016.
Em was a lovely host. I wasn't there for long so we didn't talk a lot but when we did, she's really friendly and her cat is quite chill.

Profil korisnika Levi
Listopad 2016.
Em was absolutely amazing! We talked almost every day about music. She was very accessible and just nice :) I will definitely stay here again if I go back to Berlin and she is still there. Also, Reese is so cute :D

Profil korisnika Maryam
Kolovoz 2016.
Em is super sweet, very thoughtful and friendly. Her cat is adorable. The neighborhood is quiet too, with easy tram access to the center. Highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Angela
Kolovoz 2016.
Very nice host! Had some guides and suggestions on where I should go during my time and was very friendly and welcoming. Also, very cute cat.

Profil korisnika Erica
Srpanj 2016.
Em is truly lovely, and grounded. Her place was clean, very open and the kitchen was great to relax in. The mattress she has set up on the floor was comfortable and I had no problem falling asleep in it. The location is great, in a nice part of the city close to a lake and a tramline that will take you straight into Mitte. This was a great experience.

Profil korisnika Beatrix
Lipanj 2016.
The apartment description was accurate, and I'm amazed by how comfortable and at home I felt at Em's place. I was out most of the day, but had some really great conversations in the evenings, and then had the kitchen to myself when I chose to close the door. She gave me tea, juice, and even offered me watermelon one evening, and also leant me her german-english dictionary while I was studying. Em is a wonderful, talented, strong, and thoughtful person, and I would definitely book her place again.

Profil korisnika Holly
Travanj 2016.
Em was a great host. She had great recommendations for things to do around the city and how best to get there. I would definitely stay with her again!

Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Travanj 2009
Profil korisnika EmEm je Superhost.

Australian musician giving it a go as a full time performer in Berlin with my Canadian cat. I've lived in Canada, England and Australia.

I am down to earth, respectful, quiet and silly. I am also a vegan but won't shove it down your throat :)

I am a respectful host, you will have your own space but we can hang out and enjoy a meal or discover some of Berlin too if you like.

I am trying to reconnect with nature by being vegan and growing some vegetables in pots in the back garden including potatoes, tomatoes, chillis, swiss chard, lettuce, strawberries and raspberries. I also enjoy foraging: collecting wild fruit/nuts from nature.

Oh and my German is very poor but I will try my best with you.

em



Jezici: Deutsch, English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi