EntréeHall d'entrée
Charme Arc Triomphe/Champs Elysées

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

très bel appartement parisien haussmanien de 85 m2, idéalement situé dans le quartier des Ternes, à deux pas (10 mn à pied) de l’Arc de Triomphe, des Champs-Elysées, du parc Monceau, à 5 mn du Palais des Congrès, Porte Maillot.

In Paris downtown in the 17th district, my appartment is a haussmanian 85 m² (1000sq ft) near the Champs-Elysées (10 mn walk) in an area called "Ternes". It is a very nice area, calm during the night, very secure with lots of convenience (Restau

Prostor

Appartement très calme pouvant accueillir 1 personne (1 vrai lit 1 place), sécurisé avec gardien et digicode. Tous commerces à proximité, petits commerçants, restaurants, marchés traditionnels des Ternes, Poncelet et Lebon, Arc de Triomphe et Champs Elysees.

Nombreux transports en commun très proches : Métro Ternes (Ligne 2), Pereire (Ligne 3), Charles de Gaulle Etoile (ligne 1 et 6), RER A et C, Bus 92 et 93 à 1mn de l’appartement), Bus 31, 43 à 5 mn, etc.

A 20 mn en métro d’Opéra et des grands magasins (Galeries Lafayette, Printemps, etc.), 20 mn en métro et bus de la Tour Eiffel, 25 mn en bus de Montparnasse, etc.

Stations Vélib et Autolib à 1 mn.

Appartement non-fumeur, salle de bain et WC à partager.
La salle de bain et les toilettes sont séparées.
Connexion Wi-FI.

Dostupno gostima

Accès chambre(s), Salle à manger, Salle de bain, WC, cuisine.

Interakcija s gostima

Je vous attends, vous serez les bienvenus dans une ambiance chaleureuse et de bonne humeur. Je reçois avec plaisir les hôtes étrangers, je parle anglais et espagnol. À très vite :)


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 13:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Sigurnosni polog $247
Vikend cijena $105 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Je souhaite recevoir des personnes de confiance, sérieuses et respectueuses des lieux. Aucune autre personne que le voyageur n'est admis à entrer dans l'appartement et la chambre privée. Usage strictement personnel de la chambre et de l'appartement.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lucas
Lipanj 2017.
Hôte chaleureuse et dispo!

Profil korisnika Joanna
Lipanj 2017.
Awesome experience, I definitely will stay at Chris's place next time. We are get along very well, nice and cosy, great location in town.

Profil korisnika Maria
Lipanj 2017.
I had to terminate my stay at Chris earlier than it was planned, for several reasons. First and most important, Chris don't allow visitors. Not to the room, not to the apartment, not even to the building. While it wasn't mentioned in the rules. I was a journalist on assignment in Paris, and I was with my almost-2-year-old daughter, I needed my babysitter to come pick up my girl at our place so that I could work. But Chris told me to meet him (he was my friend's papa) outside! That was really wild to me. So I should spend extra hour to take my daughter outside and come back to work, plus I couldn't invite the man to have a cup of coffee after a working day. But Chris went even further in surprising me making a huge scandal on the issue IN FRONT OF MY BABYSITTER! He was my friend's dad, a respected pediatrician, 60 year old gentleman, so that was an ugly scene, to be honest. I think Chris realized it too, but when it was too late. (Bitter irony is that the ONLY reason I rented a private room at Chris (not entire place) was that Chris said that she or her daughter she lives with could babysit anytime I may need it, so I thought it would be really great to have a babysitting host! But on our arrival Chris made it clear that she has important family things to do, and plans, and so does her daughter, so I ended up in need of looking for someone who can help me, urgently. Asking myself why did I rent a private room then..). Another reason for us to leave urgently was Chris entering my room when I was away. She would do it every day, saying she needs to check the windows, but I am sure there are ways to check the windows without violating basic rights&freedoms. I think it is clear that 'private' room should guarantee privacy, first of all. Speaking about apartment itself - would be unfair not to mention that it is clean, and well kept. It is also cool there even with heat outside. Among the minuses I would mention that it is on the ground floor (not mentioned in description) = noise/lack of privacy, you cant sleep with open windows/fresh air for security reasons; there is no salle à manger (dining room) for Airbnb guests (although it is promised); no iron. The kitchen is quite small, with bar-like table and high chairs = not safe for toddlers, we had to bring a baby chair for my daughter, but the kitchen was too small to fit it so Chris recommended us to put it in our bedroom so we ended up eating where we sleep.. So all in all I wouldn't say it is family friendly .. There was no desktop/working place offered either, was a big bummer for me journalist (although again - it was in the description). The location....

Profil korisnika Ben & KarlaBen & Karla je Superhost.
Travanj 2017.
I stayed 4 nights at Chris's apartment and had a great time. I arrived after several long flights from Australia and delivered to the door by a taxi. Following the instructions Chris left me to get in to the apartment I was warmly welcomed by Chris and her friend and once I had settled, accepted a glass of wine and had a great chat. The apartment is clean, comfortable and in a great location, close by to pharmacy, market, telephone retailers and even a doctor who Chris organised for me to go see to get a clearance for a marathon. Chris went out of her way to do anything she could for me to enjoy my stay, despite my lack of French. Highly recommend to all and look forward to coming back.

Profil korisnika Andre
Siječanj 2017.
Accueil très gentil, appartement calme et près de tout, parfait pour travailler ou se reposer.

Profil korisnika Philippe
Lipanj 2016.
Great place to say and very welcoming people.

Profil korisnika Urs
Lipanj 2016.
Exactly as described - very warm welcome by Chris

Pariz, FrancuskaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Chris

Bonjour,

Passionnée de voyages, je suis une personne ouverte et avenante.

J'affectionne tout particulièrement les contacts humains et j'adore échanger sur des sujets divers, en français, anglais, espagnol, etc. J'ai vécu à l'étranger et travaillé à l'international, c'est pourquoi les environnements multiculturels me sont indispensables ! J'adore recevoir chez moi et je cultive le sens de l'hospitalité, dans la tradition française, comme on me l'a inculqué dans ma famille.

Je m'intéresse beaucoup à la gastronomie, on cuisine beaucoup dans ma famille et on adore les bons petits plats accompagnés de bons vins.

Bref, j'aime la vie et je suis une personne ultra positive, dynamique et enthousiaste. Je serai ravie de partager mes valeurs avec vous.

A bientôt,

Chris

Hello,

I live in Paris downtown in the 17th district, in a haussmanian 85 m² (1000 sq ft) appartment near the Champs-Elysées (10 mn walk) in an area called "Ternes". It is a very nice area, calm during the night, very secure with a lot of conveniences (Restaurants, shops, markets, squares and parks...). The Arc of Triomphe is 8 mn walk from the appartment. The appartement has a very good location, near from all the public transportation (subway, bus, cabs, city bikes and cars city). You can do a lot by walk which is pretty cool.

I will be pleased to meet you and hosting you :)

Chris

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi