2 windows with thermal insulated, sound-proof black out drapes.Kitchen / Dining Area
Must Love Dogs / Bushwick Brooklyn
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private, bright, spacious and immaculate queen plus size bedroom in my two bedroom garden apartment. This is the ground floor apartment in a brownstone type building with a front stoop. There are 3 total apartments, a front patio area with gate, and a backyard that I share with the first floor neighbors.

Prostor

The room features french doors with frosted glass, 2 windows with thermal insulated curtains, 2 closets, ceramic tile floors and a super comfortable, full-sized bed with extra pillows, fresh sheets and blankets.

Dostupno gostima

In addition to your private bedroom, you'll have access to the living room, where you can chill with my 2 lovable dogs and grab a book from my library to read on the subway. The kitchen/dining area has a fridge for your leftovers or snacks, ice in the freezer, glasses/plates/bowls in the cupboards, an awesome toaster oven and plenty of gadgets, utensils, a coffee maker, microwave, cookware and dinnerware. The bathroom is super clean and has a rainfall shower head with amazing water pressure. Plush towels and wash cloths are available and you can use my body wash, shampoo and conditioner if you forgot yours at home.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm happy to give you directions, ideas for tours and guidance, as well as provide tricks and tips to make your stay super fun, convenient and the best Brooklyn vacation ever. I'm a photographer so I can let you know about some good places for photo shoots, or even provide a photo shoot for you if you need some pictures to document your stay.

Ostale napomene

I have 2 sweet pitbull/boxer mix dogs who love to cuddle and give kisses.
Be a dog (foster) mom or dad for the length of your stay without any of the responsibility. Just please don't let them out or feed them any people food (they are both extremely allergic). I know you will treat them with love and kindness.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Sigurnosni polog $200
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $60 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 15:00

Please be respectful and if you make a mess - clean it up.
please be sure to leave shared spaces as you found them.
No smoking inside, no guests (unless pre-approved), no pets.
Keeping shared spaces tidy is important, so please if you have long hair - remove it from the bath after your shower. Do not flush anything except toilet paper and make sure the toilet lid is down when you are finished in the bathroom.
Be sure to lock the front door on your way out and when you arrive home.
You will be given a key for your use, lost keys are charged $250 which includes the price of changing the lock and making a new set of keys.
cover food when using the microwave. Organic trash should be taken out of the apartment and put into the receptacles at the front of the building. I have plenty of plastic bags -- will show you where they are kept. Please always close the gate in front of the building tightly when leaving / arriving.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja.
Od 24. Kolovoz 2017. - 24. Kolovoz 2018. minimalni boravak je 2 noćenja.

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Ange

Artist / Photographer. Hippie Chick/Flower Child. I like throwing dinner parties, slurping margaritas on the patio, happy hour, rollerblading (can't brake), divey bars, billiards, jukeboxes, thai food, walking my dogs, frisbee, lounging by the pool, books, especially memoirs, learning about buddhism, cutting/coloring my hair, reading/writing, art/photography, snow, old school, art house movie theatres, independent films, sunshine, thunderstorms, British accents, coffee shops, bookstores, yoga, pedicures, sleepovers, blanket forts, Nebraska Football (GO BIG RED), plain frozen yogurt, good spelling & grammar, manners, garlic tomato cheese bread, photo field trips, shoe-shopping, combat boots, anti war rallies, pro-choice marches, lefties, traveling, Manhattan, Chicago and Seattle.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi