Prijeđi na sadržaj
Salon/coin bureauCuisine équipée
2 bedrooms close to Canal St Martin
2 bedrooms close to Canal St Martin
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Conveniently located near the Canal St Martin and Place de la République, this two bedrooms (34 square meters) , renovated by an architect, overlooks the courtyard and can accommodate two people.

Prostor

Parisian apartment, ideal for a weekend or a week in Paris. Ideally located in the 10th, a 1 min walk from the Canal St Martin, 5 minutes from the Republic Square, and the majority of tourist attractions within walking distance.
Lively area with many bars / restaurants, easy access to all the subways and buses! Apartment of 34 square meters, close to transportation: subway Republique (5min - line 3, 5, 8, 9, 11), Jacques Bonsergent (3 min - line 5), Gare de l'Est (7min - line 4, 5, 7), Colonel Fabien (10 minutes - line 2) several "velib" and "autolib" stations and buses. Organic supermarket down the building and other supermarket (1min walk). You'll have access to everything you need: - TV - Wifi - special back Mattresses - Oven (I do not have a microwave) - Refrigerator and freezer - All you need to cook (I love to cook) - Nespresso coffee machine - bed linen and towels. I also would share with you all my good tips to spend a wonderful time in Paris (places to visit, restaurants, shopping ...).

Dostupno gostima

Access to all the appartment

Interakcija s gostima

I can recommend various restaurants, bar, and other tips in the area. Also I would be available to any other question.

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Sušilica
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

This property is NON-SMOKING and pets are NOT PERMITTED .

Otkazivanja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Alice
Lipanj 2017.
J'ai passé une petite semaine dans l'appartement de Karine lors d'un déplacement professionnel. L'appartement est lumineux et très agréable à vivre avec une cuisine équipée et une salle de bain super fonctionnel. L'appart est situé à 5mn de Républiques et des pleins d'endroits clés à Paris. Je recommande très vivement à toute personne visitant Paris.

Profil korisnika Jamila
Travanj 2017.
Super joli appartement idéalement situé et très bien décoré. Tout est prêt pour cuisiner ce qui est agréable. L'appartement est par ailleurs tout neuf et très propre. Je suggérerais juste d'ajouter des rideaux dans le salon et laisser un peu plus de place dans les placards pour les visiteurs de plus d'un weekend. Mais super séjour! Merci pour tout!

Profil korisnika To
Lipanj 2016.
100% attention, facilities, apartment is new, clean and quiet.

Profil korisnika Sandria
Lipanj 2016.
Karine was excellent at communicating details etc - the apartment was very clean, well equipped and functional for our short stay. We loved the area around Canal St Martin - great boulangeries , cafes, restaurants and shops!

Profil korisnika Therese
Lipanj 2016.
Best location! Clean, Safe and fun! Bright and quiet apartment with all the amenities you need. Very flexible with check in as we were delayed with our flight. Only downside is that the bed is a bit small for 2 people, - even when on honeymoon :)
Profil korisnika Karine
Karine odgovara:
Hi Therese ! Sorry about that... The bed is a standard french 2 persons size... (140cm x 190cm) I hope you had a great honeymoon though !
Lipanj 2016.

Pariz, FrancuskaČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika Karine
I am a 28 years old graphic designer and web developer from Paris. I love my city but what I love the most is travelling, and I love to do it as if I was leaving there ! I am a funny person, love to cook, like to got out or just chill at home watching a movie or staying with my…

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi