Room for you to unpack and store your clothes.Possitve Happy Messages :-)
Great Location,Great transportlinks
Domaćin – Anna
Anna je domaćin.
6 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Best Budget close2 Victoria/Central London, 2 floor Spacious,Light, family home Easy access to all attractions 3 Double beds Free High Speed WIFI, Books & Games Kitchen and a Private En suite. Chilled water,OJ & Welcome Food Basket on arrival

Prostor

Close to Zone1 for all tourist attractions with great public transport.
Having a Oyester card is the best cheapest form of transport which include bus trains and Underground :-)
There is chilled OJ & Water on Arrival, with Free Tea & Cofee Facilities, inc milk.
There are always Clean towels and bed linen on arrival :-)
The Room has a lovely large bowl of Red Yummy Apples to welcome
The Room has One large Othropedic Double Mattress, amazing to sleep on!
With families or friends traveling in a larger group I have an Amazing Luxury Double height Queensize Air bed with built in electric air pump.
There is also Very Good Qualtiy, extremely Comforatable Double Sofa bed in the sitting room, very easy to make, happy to leave made up for guests ease of use :-)

Dostupno gostima

There is access to the kitchen With a separate large fridge/freezer for guests to use.
The sitting room & kitchen is open to guests with pots and pans and utensils if the wish to cook arises. There is a Supermarket a few minutes walk.
There is access to laundry facilities including washing detergent.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm around and happy to engage with Guests, talk share knowledge and advice on good places to go, eat explore.


Sadržaji
Doručak
Kabelska TV
TV
Internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $27 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $61
Sigurnosni polog $408
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 bračna kreveta (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

Very Simple i want you to feel at home :-)

Please take you shoes off when you come in the fron door in the hall.
Please turn off lights and charge sockets when not in use.
Please do not leave charging devices in unsupervised or overnight ( due to fire Hazard.
Pleas clean up after yourselves.
Please limit food in the bedroom.


Please No Smoking inside flat, only down stairs, outside the flat.

No party's.
No other guests in the apartment, unless pre approved, as this is my family home.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - Two small flights of stairs
Moguća je buka - living in a city, traffic noise untill the evening, I have earplugs if needed :)
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - The kitchen is accessed by the sitting room.

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni broj noćenja za ovaj smještaj može varirati.
Dodajte datume putovanja kako bi vam se prikazalo više pojedinosti.

37 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sam
Rujan 2017.
Thank you for having me, the room was amazing and clean as described, positive vibes all over the house. One of my best experiences in Airbnb. Highly recommended.
Profil korisnika Anna
Anna odgovara:
Thank you for your kind words. I try my best and just be me to welcome strangers who become friends from all over the world :-) it was lovely experience too :-)
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Natalie
Kolovoz 2017.
Anna is a great host. Her place is very close to the bus line with easy access to the tube. She gave some really super recommendations for places to eat and good directions anytime we asked. Her place is very warm and comfortable. I felt safe and would definitely stay again.

Profil korisnika Andy
Studeni 2015.
My dad and I had a wonderful London visit split between several days in the Southwark district and several days in Anna's apartment in the Battersea Park area. In the first half of the trip, we were just a quick 10-minute walk from the Tower Bridge station, which allowed for convenient transportation around London. Anna's location is conveniently located near several overground bus lines, which we used extensively to get around the city. The buses, of course, can also be used to get to the Clapham Common station to take the tube. Personally, I enjoyed being able to see the city from the upper deck of the buses and the more leisurely pace of an extended bus ride where I can just read a book instead of having to switch tube lines. In addition to transit, the apartment is incredibly accessible to grocery stores, pharmacies, restaurants, and whatever else you might need. Anna was very friendly and accommodating. She was very gregarious and happy to share with us some of the delights the neighborhood had to offer. We tried out an Indian and a Thai restaurant that she recommended, and they were definitely excellent finds! I would heartily recommend Anna's apartment for your London visit.

Profil korisnika Grant
Srpanj 2015.
The apartment we rented was actually a room in a her apartment. She aired up a mattress to go along with the bed that was already there and our 5th person slept on the pull-out. We all fit but it's shocking how much renting a room on someone else's house costs. She did provide eggs for breakfast and 50% juice and part-skim milk plus toast. Anna is very pleasant and very talkative. Her son is full of energy. The area on the map seems like it's in the middle of nowhere but in actuality it's quite pleasant with local shops, plenty of eating places and two grocery stores. We ate decent Indian food from the Bombay Bicycle Chefs and OK chinese from up the street. Although there are some rail connections to withing half mile of the apartment it's just better to take the double decker buses as they get you to the center quickly and for less money. Do ask Anna for the apartment number as it's not on the instructions. You'll have to ring the bell.

Profil korisnika David
Rujan 2017.
Great Host ! Thank you Anna !
Profil korisnika Anna
Anna odgovara:
Your most welcome :-) it was a pleasure
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Kate
Rujan 2017.
I mistakenly booked this as I thought it was a whole flat rather than a room. The host said she would likely be away for the weekend so we proceeded with the booking. The flat is in a good safe location with easy access to Clapham Junction, Clapham Common and into the city by bus and/or tube. Anna was very welcoming and extremely talkative. She gave us an A-Z and lots of advice and stayed in regular contact via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Ask for the flat number before you arrive as it isn't included in the address provided and we had to call her via Australia. The common areas in the flat were clean but very cluttered - the pictures do not show this. The private room was spacious and uncluttered but there was damage to the ceiling. Our young children enjoyed playing with the toys and Anna left breakfast things for us. Overall an okay experience but I expected more for the price we paid.

Profil korisnika Rebeca
Kolovoz 2017.
Anna es una persona muy amable, su casa es muy acogedora y bonita, la zona es tranquila y tienes el transporte cerca Ampliamente recomendable

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Anna

Happy, Fun, Outgoing, Polite, Welcoming Down to earth, Clean & Tidy :-)
I ve done lots of traveling! North and South Amrica, Canada Carribean Europe Spain France Italy Holland. Dubai & South Africa. Far East Thailand China and Australia. Love love meeting people from different walks of life & country's and learning a few words of their spoken language :-)
I love All Music food Arts and culture and sports :-) I like movies cooking being healthy and active :-)
I feel I'm a great host happy to be your personal friend/ guide around London , If I'm free :-) I'm great at offering all my insider knowledge and money saving tips on travel etc.. Good places to eat out or shop and eat in :-)
I am from London and love giving people a great home from home :-) I work in Events and am very creative. I have many life mottos one is " onwards & upwards" "live love & laugh" " Smile Often" Be Happy"

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi