bunk bed with a full on the bottom and a single bed on top.a queen bed and a bunk bed with a  full below and single on top
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Small room with a queen bed and full bed in a quiet Nbrhd. Close to both the 25 and 40 freeway. A block from Rt 66, food, market and bus stop. Enjoy staying at this urban homestead with chickens and rabbits and veggie garden.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 16:00 – 02:00 (sljedeći dan)
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $5 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

Please only contact us via the airbnb website or call or text us on the phone number provided. (your direct emails to my email account will go into the junk mail)
Contact us with an idea of your arrival time so we can prepare for that. If your on the road call or sent a text an hour before you get into town.
We are happy to provide you with breakfast, let us know if you have any allergies before your arrival.
keep dogs leashed
We do have chickens and bunnies in our yard.
We ask for no loud noises after 9pm.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

77 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Becky
Rujan 2017.
Amazing house! Beautiful garden in the back with all sorts of animals and plants, we arrived very late as we had a long drive to Danielle's house but she gave us great directions on how to get in and parking etc. Thanks for a great stay :)x

Profil korisnika Ryan
Rujan 2017.
Danielle was super nice and welcoming. Great place to stay if you're passing through. She made me and my friend a delicious French toast breakfast.

Profil korisnika Steve
Rujan 2017.
Danielle is a lovely host, super friendly and with great advice on the area for things to do etc. Was made to feel very welcome despite late notice and was very happy with room and all facilities. Highly recommend :)

Profil korisnika Caleb
Kolovoz 2017.
If your looking for a clean homey place, with a very warm host, look no further!

Profil korisnika David
Kolovoz 2017.
She is an excellent AirBnB host. The beds are nice and delicious breakfeast is included. One of the only AirBnB's to use the full meaning of BnB: Bed and Breakfeast. We will definitely book again if we are passing through Albuquerque.

Profil korisnika Gabriel
Kolovoz 2017.
Danielle and her boys are amazing - extremely kind and giving. Danielle ensured my stay was comfortable, and her kids kept me entertained. I highly recommend staying with them.

Profil korisnika Kyle
Srpanj 2017.
The ease of check in, the ducks, chickens, bunnies, breakfast and the mountains on the horizon makes this a great place to stay in Albuquerque. We will definitely stay here again!

Ovaj domaćin ima 1417 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Albuquerque, New Mexico, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2010
Profil korisnika DanielleDanielle je Superhost.

We are a laid back, easy going, Dutch/ New Mexican family who likes to travel in the States and overseas (mostly to the Netherlands) We enjoy meeting and hosting travelers. We welcome people from all walks of (Life).
Cooking, gardening (all organic if possible) and hosting friends/ family/ travelers are just a few things we love to do. You may find a full house.
We have rabbits and a colorful flock of chickens and ducks who give us fresh eggs for breakfast.
Our home is very centrally located and close to 2 freeways. We can recommend many places around town, food or fun.

There are 3 rooms for rent so we can accommodate up to 9 people at a time.
Languages: Dutch, English, Giraffe, German, Limburgs, ...

Interests: Nonviolent Communication, Airbnb Hosting, Biking, Hiking, Chickens, Rabbits, Travel, National Parks, RVs, Attachement Parenting, Trees, Ocean, Scuba Diving, Cooking, Gardening, Recycling ...

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi