Double bedroomThe kitchen
Flat in Montmartre
Flat in Montmartre
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

First floor flat, very next to Sacré-Coeur. One double bed in the bedroom/living room. One single bed + another one in the kids room.
Zen decoration, piano, and a nice cat (10 euros/day offered if you take care of her and water the plants).

Dostupno gostima

Everywhere :)

Interakcija s gostima

In july, i stay in France so you can keep in touch with me by phone.
In august, a neighbourg will be able to help you if you need.

Ostale napomene

Take care of the cat, water the plants while i'm away (feeding/ cleaning litter) , and pay less : 10 euros less/day


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Kućni red

Please, just be respectful as if you were in a friends' place :
-there is a piano, of course you can play (gently not late, cause i don't want any problem with neighbours).
-Call me or my friend at the BEGINNING of an eventual problem (not the day after, so we can react asap).
-REMEMBER this everyday parisian question before you leave the place (even for 5 minutes): DID I TAKE THE KEYS BEFORE CLOSING THE DOOR ?

No problem for smoking.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive mačke

Otkazivanja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Pariz, FrancuskaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Fleur
I am a French musician, and i live in Paris. As you can see the decoration of my flat looks like me : hippie, yoga, arty. My 5 years old son Angelo lets his room for your kids, so you can come as a family to visit Montmartre with a low coast price.
Jezici: English, Русский

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi