Woman,family&couples only.
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The house is conveniently located in the central Tokyo.Woman or family(couples )only.
We will help you so that you can live comfortably in Japan.

Prostor

2F:Entrance、Livingroom, island Kitchen,bathroom
3F:Guest room, Family bed room

My relatives live at 1F but they never come to the upstairs.

Free parking

Dostupno gostima

Toilet
Shower room
Washing room
Living room
Kitchen
All share with family
Do not enter our bed room

Interakcija s gostima

We go out 9-18 on weekday.
If you want & if we have time, we can spend time togher.

Ostale napomene

☆All children welcome
☆Free hot drinks and a bottle of water
☆refrigerator , electric pot are in your room
☆Free parking
☆We have a small dog.

If you have any question, feel free to contact me any time!!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 jednostruka kreveta

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $27
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

☆Please take off your shoes at the entrance.
☆No parties and please don't be too loud from 10:00pm to 10:00am.
☆Please turn off AC and the lights when you go out.
☆No-Smoking
☆No illegal activities allowed.
☆20000 yen is requested if the entrance key is lost.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

73 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ribka
Rujan 2017.
We're having a great time staying in Kanako's place. She is very helpful and friendly. Would love to stay there again in Tokyo.

Profil korisnika Jason
Rujan 2017.
This is the best accommodation experience I had in Japan. Kanako is really friendly, her place is really clean(including bathroom). The room is in attic but it's enough for 2 persons. It provides everything you need. You can get there by Toei Asakusa Line(if you had Tokyo Subway Ticket) and walk for 6~10 mins, or by Tokyu Oimachi Line and walk for 3~5 mins.

Profil korisnika Keya
Rujan 2017.
Kanako provided us with everything we needed and more. Her home is a short 3-5 minute walk from the train station. Everything was very clean and organized, and her dog was adorable! I would definitely recommend staying at Kanako's home in Shinagawa! It's not far from any of the main attractions in Tokyo, the train is very convenient!

Profil korisnika Wei
Kolovoz 2017.
kanako的家里很干净,温馨。房东和她的女儿很友善。家里还养了一只喜欢吃香蕉的吉娃娃狗。 房子附近有两个地铁站,户越站和户越公园站。走路不到十分钟。适合家庭居住。

Profil korisnika Laura
Kolovoz 2017.
Quite area. Big bedroom. Good accomodation.

Profil korisnika Melissa
Kolovoz 2017.
Kanako is a friendly and helpful host, who is easy to contact and willing to assist you if need be. Her place is pleasant and clean, although if you are scared of dogs, this may not be the best place for you. That said, he is harmless, but quite energetic.

Profil korisnika Pabler
Srpanj 2017.
Nuestra experiencia en casa de Kanako ha sido positiva. Ha sido muy generosa en las respuestas y nos ha ofrecido ayuda siempre. Está a 3 minutos de la estación Togoshi-koen. Las camas son grandes y muy cómodas. Hay silencio por la noche y dispone de climatizacion. Además nos dejo durante nuestra estancia wifi portátil. Si volvemos a Tokio volveriamos a esta casa

Shinagawa, JapanČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika KanakoKanako je Superhost.

Hi, I’m Kanako.
I am positive and have an affable personality.
I like watching baseball, hiking, fishing,watching movies and cooking. (Check out my 【kikukiku_kanakana】)

My twin daughters are college students .They are very outgoing and positive toward everything.
One of them wants to become a teacher after she graduate from college, and she belongs to the college lacrosse club.
The other one is aiming to become emergency life paramedics.

We want to interact with all people with the spirit of hospitality

I am waiting for you with my twin daughters!

明るく元気!人とのふれあいが大好きな家族です。
お菓子作りが大好きなので手作りケーキであたたかいティータイムを過ごせたら良いなと思っています。
教師と救命救急士を目指す大学生の双子の娘と共にお待ちしています。

Jezici: English, 日本語
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi