Friendly and social dining area in the kitchen Master bedroom with kingsize bed and balcony
Friendly, spacious, great view!
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome to our home on Varvsgatan 1A in Stockholm!

Here awaits a spacious apartment with three bedrooms, a large kitchen ensuite with the living room and two bathrooms. There is also a balcony with a splendid view over Riddarfjärden and Stockholm Ci



Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $78
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Thomas
Kolovoz 2015.
Very spacious and delightful apartment in a trendy neighborhood, easy access to the center by bike, distances are quite short. Magdalena and Martin are charming hosts and our stay was very pleasant (we were very lucky with the sunny weather).

Profil korisnika Mario
Kolovoz 2015.
L'accueil fut d'une très grande gentillesse ; Magdalena est une hôte parfaite! Nous avons vécu une semaine tous les quatre en famille dans cet appartement très agréable sur une des îles de Stockholm, calme et d'une grande luminosité avec les fenêtres donnant sur le lac. Quelle heureuse surprise et quelle chance d'avoir rencontré Magdalena et Martin qui ont rendu notre séjour inoubliable ,... mais qui nous ont aussi proposé leur cottage près de la mer baltique, en pleine campagne pour quelques jours- je n'en dirai pas plus...c'était idyllique-. Merci! Nous reviendrons. Sophie, Mario et les filles

Ovaj domaćin ima 9 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Stockholm, ŠvedskaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Magdalena

We who live here are Magdalena and her son John and Martin and his daughters Hanna and Ellinor and Molly the dog. Martin works in the IT sector and Magdalena in the film and television industry. At leisure, we combine country and city. Martin enjoys nature, Magdalena relaxes with gardening and together we have a great interest our old country house with walk in the woods, spotting animals, picking mushroom and berries and sealife in summer. The city attracts socializing with friends and family, cinema, theater, museum and everything else Stockholm has to offer – which is a lot! We also love to travel and to meet new people.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi