Family home perfect for Christmas.
Family home perfect for Christmas.

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Ideal for a London Christmas!A relaxed, family-friendly 3 bedroom house on a quiet street in Kensal Green, NW London. An ideal location for a family / 3 couples with transport links to all the key sites and Portobello Market a short walk away.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 2.5
Spavaće sobe: 3
Krevet: 4
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $35 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Sigurnosni polog $418
Tjedni popust: 9%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No smoking is allowed inside the house but you are welcome to smoke in the garden.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Lori
Prosinac 2015.
We enjoyed a wonderful week at Paul's home. It was exactly as described. It's in a quiet residential area within walking distance of the Underground and convenience stores. Since Paul's family resides in this home, it was the perfect way to live like "real Londoners" while on vacation. We had plenty of room but could still easily travel into the heart of the city--the best of both worlds! Paul helped us greatly and was very welcoming. I would certainly recommend this home to others.

Profil korisnika Daniel
Kolovoz 2015.
It was a pleasure for us to stay at Paul's house. Paul's description of the house is really complete and perfect. Pictures are real and reliable. We did not meet him but everything was prepared and a friend was waiting for us. A welcome booklet with complete information was prepared for us. Nice and safety location, less than 5 min to sub and busses direct to the city center (20 min). We really enjoyed our stay. We felt as in our own house. Our kids could even play with toys and books of his children. Thank you to Paul and his family!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Paul

I'm a half-English, half NZ father of two and have lived in London for 15 years. I make films for a living, am obsessed with music and cricket, have recently developed a cycle-touring habit, love good food and better wine. My wife and I love to travel with the kids and use Airbnb to find great places to stay around the world.

Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi