Bedroom 4
B&B Guest House with Pool Room 4

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Short term or Guest House accomodation, fully furnished 5 bedroom family home , friendly house with dog and swimming pool, central heating, air conditioning, Billiard Pool table, bicycles. Very close to train and shopping. Beautiful area.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 3 (Privatna kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $16 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Tjedni popust: 32%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Look after the house and the other guests and myself as though it is your house and family.


Cancellazioni

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

17 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Axell
Srpanj 2017.
It was a good experience staying in this big house with Martha and Peter, the other housemates were very friendly and welcoming too. Martha and Peter were helpful, they explained how to get around in public transportation. The house is about a 5-minute walk to Hughesdale station and about 10-minute walk to Chadstone shopping center. I would recommend to anyone.

Profil korisnika George
Travanj 2017.
Great house! Very clean and tidy! Super friendly hosts, Martha and Peter are very caring and accommodating! Like staying in your own home with your own family! I thoroughly recommend this Airbnb and this was a great experience for me using Airbnb for the first time. Peter and Martha, thank you so much for looking after me, giving me space, offering to assist all the time and making me feel at home. It's been a great experience and will also value the friendship that has developed between us. Best Regards..... Always, George

Profil korisnika Cicy
Veljača 2017.
This is very good place for living,very convenience,close to Chadstone,homeworks are rich for life.I would come back for next trip.

Profil korisnika Christian
Siječanj 2017.
Very close to the public transport, good safe area, familiar atmosphere,

Profil korisnika Yusuke
Prosinac 2016.
日本語で書かれてるレビューを見てとても参考になったので、私も日本語で書こうと思います。 結論から言うと 個人的にはとても良かったですが、あくまで海外でなら、です。日本でこういう宿があっても泊まらないと思います。 理由は、海外へは現地ならではの生活や体験を求めているからで 日本ではそういうことは求めておらず休息や癒しを求めるからです。 ですので ゆっくりと過ごしたい方、束縛されず自由に旅行したい方にはオススメしません。 はっきりと物を言えない方もオススメしません。 現地のような生活を望んでる方、英語力を伸ばしたい方にはオススメです。 良かった点 ・現地の生活を体験でき、とても良い経験になりました。 ・食材や調味料は基本的に自由に使えたので食費が浮きました。 ・駅が徒歩10分程のところにあり、シティーや主な観光地へのアクセスも良いです。 ・二人ともとてもフレンドリーなので英語力を向上させるのにはとても良かったです。 ・部屋も居心地が良く、お風呂やトイレもかなり綺麗な方です。 悪かった点 ・良くも悪くもマム(こう呼ぶようにと最初に言われました)が世話焼きで宿泊中は家族として過ごすことが決まりです。また、気性が激しい人なので毎日のように誰かに怒鳴ったり、誰かと喧嘩してたので少し気が滅入りました。 ここからは実際にあったことを書きます。 良いか悪いかはその人次第だと思いますので良ければ参考にして下さい。 ホストに関して ペーターは本当に穏やかでとにかく優しいです。いつもニコニコしてるイメージしかありません。かなりの甘党です。笑 ペーターも色々世話してくれました。 ペーターが買ってきたマンゴーを食べやすいように切ってくれたて分けてくれたこともありました。 基本的に商売でやっているというよりは趣味でやっていて喜んでもらう事が嬉しいのだと思います。なので、特に見返りも求めず、色々してくれます。 ここは日本ではなかなかない良いところかと思います。 マムは前述の通り、世話焼きで気性が激しい人です。大阪のオカンって感じが近いかもしれません。 良い部分はご飯を手伝ってくれたり、身の回りの世話をしてくれます。 初日は晩御飯を食べさせてくれたり、良いおかあさんです。 観光する場所なども親身になって提案してくれます。電話で安く値切ってくれたりもしました。笑 基本的にはとても良い人です。 ただ、私が滞在していた時は基本誰かに怒鳴ったり、ケンカしていたのも事実です。 私とは特にはケンカ等は無かったですが、何回かは怒鳴られました。笑 数日間滞在していたインド人の青年とはソリが合わなかったのかしょっちゅうケンカしてましたし、ペーターにもたまに怒ってました。 ペーターの部屋にこもってケンカしてたときは自分の部屋にも戻れず(部屋に戻る時は報告していたので)、終わるまでダイニングで座ってるしかありませんでした。 あとは、イベントには強制参加です。 あなたに任せるとは言われますが、恐らく用事でもない限りなかなか断れません。私は毎日の犬の散歩、近くの公園でのパーティー、マムの買い物の付き添い等に駆り出されてました。笑 イベントに付き添うこと自体は全然嫌では無かったのですが 公園のパーティーではマムにソーセージを奢らされました。 初めは立て替えるだけかなと思ったのですが追加で買った1本分は返してくれましたが、最初の分は戻ってきませんでした。笑 普段、食材を使わせてもらってるので返してとも言えませんでしたが、正直これだけは腑に落ちませんでした。 レビューなので事実を書かなければ意味がないので 悪い点も書きましたが 個人的にはとても良い経験になり勉強にもなりました。 楽しかったです。 多少、嫌な思いはしましたがそれも良い思い出です。 良い宿か悪い宿かはその人の目的次第で変わると思います。 現地の生活に触れたい、良い経験がしたい私みたいなタイプの方には強くオススメします。

Profil korisnika Atul
Studeni 2016.
On arrival I was greeted by Martha and my first impression of the property was WOW! I had a fantastic stay with Martha & Peter for 2 weeks, and spent the whole time relaxing around the property enjoying all the amenities. I will highly recommend them.

Profil korisnika Amit
Listopad 2016.
Peter and Martha are an awesome couple. They made me feel at home and treated me like their son. Marthe helped me with applying for my TFN and also took me to a Medicare centre for registration for health care. They also shared a lot of their experiences and challenges which gave me an entirely different persepective on life in Australia. For this, you have to interact with them. Martha is almost always available for a chat and to guide you. The place is very close (just 400 meters walk) from Hughesdale train station. The Chadstone shopping mall (largest in Southern Hemisphere) is just about a kilometer from their place. Bus 767 from Poath Road directly takes you there. The dog Fletcher is very friendly, well groomed and does not bother you at all except when he wants a little carressing. The outside is not as well maintained when I was there but being a large house itself has its own challenges. I was surprised to find some good Indian spices in the cupboard. Martha is an accomplished chef and has a well stocked larder. The only chore shared with others was emptying the dish washer every morning and sometimes putting the garbage bins out every Thursday. No roster. Just mutual under-standing is required. And yes, the cereals are NOT expired :) as mentioned by some in reviews.

Ovaj domaćin ima 42 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Melbourne, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Peter

I like to surf and ski. I work as a computer technician. I love dogs. I like entertaining. I travel a lot and have been to nearly every Asian and Pacific Country and America.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi