A sunny open-plan lounge and dining roomFully equipped, open-plan kitchen with plenty of surface space, a washing machine and a tumble-drier.
Room: en-suite, double bed, sunny
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

North-facing room gets sun all day in winter. Hanging & shelving cupboard space. En-suite bathroom with shower & roof window. Open-plan kitchen & lounge. Own parking spot. Quiet area in security estate. Share house with 2 young ladies & 2 sweet cats.

Prostor

The space is inviting and should appeal to most tastes. Furnished simply and colourfully - but not gaudily - (and on a budget!), it is a typical young working person's house. The bedroom is lived in by a tree-hugging postdoctoral researcher, who cleanses the space regularly using smudging (which has also been proven by science to clean the air of harmful and pathogenic bacteria) and loves crystals. Guests are invited to enjoy the atmosphere, burn incense and relax in both the bedroom and lounge, and on the patio, provided that it is respected. Please feel free to browse through the eclectic library in the bedroom, but leave the books - I use them for my research and they don't all belong to me. Thank you!

Dostupno gostima

Guests are welcome to use my bedroom (one section of the cupboards for shelving and hanging space will be cleared for guest use and clearly marked) and its ensuite bathroom, the lounge, kitchen, guest toilet downstairs and the outdoor patio (which has a braai/barbeque). Guests are asked to respect the space of and stay out of my housemates rooms and the garage (which is used for storage).

Interakcija s gostima

I will most likely be traveling whenever the room is available to rent, so unfortunately I probably won't be able to interact with guests; however, I will leave information about things to do in and around Stellenbosch, and in Cape Town - I grew up here, so I know it like the back of my hand :)

Ostale napomene

The neighbour has a dog that does bark occasionally, but it is seldom a problem.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Sigurnosni polog $387
Tjedni popust: 14%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 08:00
Odlazak do 17:00

Guests are expected to be considerate towards housemates at all times, i.e. no smoking is accepted at any time, on any part of the property; NO illegal drugs of any kind are permitted on the property ( for numerous valid reasons, not that I judge the use of any psychoactives at all); noise is to be kept to a minimum, especially if leaving early or arriving late; the housemates personal space and possessions, in both their rooms and in the communal areas (e.g. fridge shelves, laundry stands) are to be left alone.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Član od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Saskia

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi