Characteristic wooden floors throughout the whole houseFire place that works on gas

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Spacious and comfortable two bedroom apartment with private garden/terrace. Located close to the beach (5 minute walk) and next to the dunes. Also easy access to the The Hague city centre and to key public transport. Enjoy the city & the beach!

Prostor

Walking distance from sea, beach and dunes 4 room (corner) ground floor apartment of 90m2 (approx 105m2 with basement) with spacious front and back yard with shed and entrance

Through the sunny front garden entrance: vestibule, a long hallway with storage cupboard and modern toilet and washing machine.
A modern bathroom with shower, a double sink with faucet and radiator.
The house has a cozy L-shaped living / dining room with gas fireplace.
The modern open kitchen is equipped with all appliances including a dishwasher, microwave, oven and a 5 burner stove.
The spacious master bedroom has doors to the sunny front garden and has a large built in wardrobe.
The other bedroom has a sofa bed that is easy to convert to a 2 bed.
At the back is the nicely landscaped backyard with brick shed and entrance on the northwest (afternoon / evening).

For my guests I will ensure that there is free coffee and tea. The house has wireless internet. When booking you will receive the code.
The property is non-smoking. Would you still smoking, you can do so on the terrace at the front or rear.
Fresh linen and towels are provided.

Dostupno gostima

You have access to all areas in the house.

Interakcija s gostima

If you have any questions about my place or activities before your stay I am happy to send you information and help you out.

When you arrive I will be there to hand the keys to you and to give you all the information you like about the area and the things to do and to go to.
I will do my very best to make your stay as comfortable as possible. If you have any questions during your stay you can always give me a call and I will help you out!

But if you prefer privacy I respect this and I will only provide the minimum required information.

Ostale napomene

At 10 minutes walking distance from my house there is free parking. I will leave a map with all information in the house so you can see the exact free parking area.

In my street you have to pay to park and you can only do this for a maximum stay of 2 hours.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: 18 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje: 36
Sigurnosni polog 181
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 sofa
Zajedničke prostorije
1 zračni madrac

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

-It is important to respect the neighbors and their privacy, especially at night.
- No party's allowed in my house!
- Check in time is 15.00 and check out is 12.00. But if you wish to adjust those times we can always discuss this.
- No pets allowed
- No smoking in the house. You can do this outside at one of my terraces.
- Please be careful with my house. Treat it as if it is yours. I have designed it with a lot of love and attention and I would like to keep it in the same condition as it is now!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 3 noćenja.

44 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Caroline
Srpanj 2017.
Paul's apartment is in a perfect location for heading to the beach and exploring further afield. We hired bikes from a nearby shop recommended by Paul and they were fantastic. Paul is a great host. His apartment is clean and accommodated a family of 4 with 2 young Children extremely well. The kitchen was well equipped and plenty of provisions which we could use if we wished. Paul also left us a bottle of wine which was a lovely touch and much needed once the kids had gone to bed after a day travelling.

Profil korisnika Ahmad
Srpanj 2017.
Paul was punctual and waited for me in the house upon arrival. His house is very close to the beach and quite spacious. The Kitchen is full equipped. I enjoyed my stay there.

Profil korisnika Frank
Srpanj 2017.
Wir haben und bei Paul wie zu Hause gefühlt. Die Wohnung ist sehr gemütlich und hat eine tolle Küche. Die Lage ist ruhig und in der Nähe sind sehr gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Per Fahrrad haben wir tolle Ausflüge gemacht und der Strand sowie die Dühnen-Landschaft sind einmalig.

Profil korisnika Annina
Lipanj 2017.
Tolle Wohnung, gute Lage super netter und hilfsbereiter Gastgeber. Wir habenauch schon andere Erfahrungen gemacht wo Bilder und Wohnung nicht übereinstimmen. Bei Paul ist es so wie auf den Bildern gezeigt. Jederzeit gerne wieder

Profil korisnika Andrea & Christof
Lipanj 2017.
Wir waren 7 Tage in der Wohnung von Paul zu Gast. Die Kommunikation mit Paul war einfach, er hat uns persönlich empfangen, uns die Wohnung erklärt, uns dabei geholfen einen der seltenen kostenfreien Parkplätze in Laufweite zu finden und im nahen Buch-Shop eine aufladbare Karte für die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel zu kaufen. Die Wohnung ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, das große Bett war bequem, Bad und Küche top, der Wohnraum und der kleine Vorgarten sehr gemütlich. Die Wohnung liegt in einem ruhigen Wohngebiet, mit Bäcker, Lebensmittelladen und einigen sehr guten Restaurants - besonders empfehlen wir Hans Roedeveld Fisch-Restaurant mit angeschlossenem Laden. Die Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrssystem war sehr gut - in kaum 15 Minuten bist du im Zentrum von Den Haag und am herrlich ruhigen Strand am Westduin-Park. Vielen Dank Paul - wir kommen wieder ;-)

Profil korisnika Hille
Lipanj 2017.
Modern appartment with nice vintage look in older building. Walking distance to the beach. Great host.

Profil korisnika Sabine
Lipanj 2017.
Sehr schöne, saubere Wohnung. Mit allem was man braucht ausgestattet. Keine weiten Wege. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Immer wieder gerne.

Hag, NizozemskaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika PaulPaul je Superhost.

I am an adventurous 35 year old male and happily living in Scheveningen.

My passions are travelling and practicing a variety of sports such as kite surfing, running, snowboarding and more..

As I teacher I like to help people and it is in my nature to let them feel comfortable. As I have lived in this area all my life I can help you finding the coolest places to go according to your wishes..

I have decorated my house in a Scandinavian style mixed with retro influences.
In summer I follow my passion so I am travelling al lot. So I won't always be there to see my guests but I have an accredited company helping me out with this.

My motto of life is: Don't dream your life. Live it!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.
Slični oglasi