Portobello BeachSunset on the promenade
Seaside City break - triple room
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our bungalow is 2 minutes walk from Portobello beach and only 7 minutes by train from the city centre.We offer a double room with an extra single bed, basic independent kitchen facilities for self catering and access to a shared bathroom. Family friendly.

Prostor

We have been completely renovating our bungalow so your room has just been refurbished and has its own small kitchen (with hob, fridge, sink, kettle, microwave) and own access to a sunny, enclosed back garden. Down the hall is a shared family bathroom, although the family have access to another bathroom upstairs also. All linen and basic kitchen supplies are included in the price.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have access to their room, their own kitchen, the sunny back garden and a shared downstairs bathroom.

Interakcija s gostima

We are a family of two adults, two teenage children and two lovely lurcher dogs so there is usually someone around. We will welcome guests on arrival and thereafter offer any help or advice we can about good things to see and do locally or further afield. Depending on what we are up to, we may well invite guests along to join us if they are free.

Ostale napomene

The space is self-catering but we provide some basic supplies (tea,coffee, basic cereal, milk, orange juice, a few eggs, oil, vinegar, salt, pepper etc.) so guests won't be stuck if they haven't managed to go to a shop.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 16%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 10:00

We are a fairly relaxed family so probably the only house rule is for quiet between 11pm and 8am so if coming in late we would just ask people to be fairly quiet as we may be asleep.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

56 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Will
Rujan 2017.
Shelagh's house was perfect for us and having its own kitchen was a great bonus. Shelagh was a great host and gave us several very helpful tips about both Edinburgh and shops and restaurants nearby. The area is great too, quiet and with a beach less than five minutes walk away but also having frequent buses into the city centre. Thanks, and hope we'll stay again next time we're in Edinburgh.

Profil korisnika Alan
Rujan 2017.
Full recomendable

Profil korisnika Tripura
Rujan 2017.
Shelagh's place is really nice, with attached kitchen. Beach is literally few mins away and we had a great time. Shelagh's knowledge and suggestions about the city was helpful.

Profil korisnika Sami
Rujan 2017.
I only stayed at Shelagh's place for 2 nights but I found it both welcoming and ideally situated. The house is easy to access by car and then within a very reasonable distance of the center of Edinburgh. The room is really confortable and Shelagh and Chris really made us feel welcome. One couldn't wish for a better introduction to northen hospitality. I'll definitely be back! Shelagh is definitely a superhost! :)

Profil korisnika Sheila
Rujan 2017.
Very friendly family home. Two happy, friendly dogs. Provided assistance with laundry, morning food and drinks And even a few cold beers. Great stay.

Profil korisnika Bob
Rujan 2017.
This is a hidden gem, with a large bedroom, private kitchen and bathroom. 10 minutes walk to the ocean, restaurants and bars.

Profil korisnika Yumiko
Kolovoz 2017.
Shelagh and her family, even the dogs, were super friendly and kind, made us feel so comfortable. The place is very clean and sufficient with everything you need, and only a minute walk from beautiful beach. We had a very nice time there, and definitely would like to come back if we have chance! Thank you so much for everything.

Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika ShelaghShelagh je Superhost.

We have been hosting with Airbnb for over two years now and have found it a wonderfully rewarding experience. I really enjoy meeting the people who visit us as it is wonderful to learn a little bit about them and have a snapshot of their lives. I also feel extremely lucky to live where we do and I really enjoy sharing that.

I travelled widely before having children (including five years spent living near Bilbao in the Basque Country/ northern "Spain") and Airbnb allows me to still feel like I have travelled somewhere vicariously, while never really leaving my own home.

I now work as an English teacher as well as offering life coaching and mindfulness training while my partner is a metal worker and our children are at secondary school. We have a busy household but live in a lovely quiet neighbourhood. We'd be happy to welcome you to our home.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 92%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi