Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The house is in a residential area, tree lined street and open spaces South Down 60mins away and the beach 10mins in the car. Local shopping, pubs,beauty rooms, bus/rail stations nearby. Casual house, with small dog in residence.


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 14%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Katalin
Ožujak 2017.
I had such a nice time at Carol. It felt like I (EMAIL HIDDEN)fortable and cosy. Great dogs and always a nice chat to be had. I would happily stay there again.

Profil korisnika Supriya
Studeni 2016.
I loved it at Carol's place. Felt absolutely welcomed and taken care of and at same time happily doing my thing. Thank you so much for doing right and letting me into your home.

Ovaj domaćin ima 13 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Hove, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Carol

I'm a part-time working female, I work within the NHS and Private sector of Orthodontics which I really enjoy and have been with the same practitioner for 20+ years. So I am a creature of habit and know what I like.

I have a lovely home and a very relaxing garden, both of which take time to maintain. Late last year I acquired a young dog from a rescue organisation and he really is great, took time to settle but his temperament has shone through and you would enjoy him I'm sure. So, now I walk, walk, walk, and walk a bit more because of the dog. I used to cycle quite a bit but now no time so am selling all the kit. I love the outdoors, wine,music, and most importantly family whom I am sure you would meet along the way.

I enjoy the passing through visitors, I have in the past rented out the rooms for guests staying permanently but am enjoying frequent new faces a lot more.

I love travel and hearing about others journeys, love reading, books/ newspapers, I am quite 'green' for which I have opinions which of course will always be up for debate. I have a tv which isn't used very much, same for the kitchen not keen on using either.

My holidays are always ground level walking, cycling, camping. Have travelled to Vietnam, India, Europe and Australia but not a jet-set style.

I would love to meet you. Do visit.................


Carol

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi