Great apartment with private garden
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This romantic house with garden is located in one of the finest neighborhoods of Amsterdam: Oud-West. Bars, restaurants and shops are everywhere. The famous Food Halls, Ten Kate market and Vondelpark are around the corner. The old city centre is 5 minutes away.


Sadržaji
Internet
Prilagođen pristup osobama u invalidskim kolicima
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $74
Sigurnosni polog $184
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 00:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

15 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Maria
Lipanj 2017.
This apartment was just as described, very clean and close to the pictures. Transit was extremely close and the neighborhood was nice. Caroline left food recommendations which were super helpful and great to have on our first night. Highly recommend this place.

Profil korisnika Tori
Lipanj 2017.
My husband and I loved staying at Caroline's. Her apartment is very well-decorated and comfortable, and she was very responsive in communicating with us. We weren't able to meet her in person for check-in, but she left very easy instructions for us and even followed up soon after we arrived to make sure everything went smoothly. The neighborhood has a lot to offer — we visited the Foodhallen, which is a block away, and walked around the nearby Jordaan neighborhood. In the evenings we had wine in their lovely backyard oasis. It was everything we could've asked for! Wonderful time.

Profil korisnika Anja
Lipanj 2017.
The apartment is very nice and spacious as shown on the pictures. It features everything you need for a comfortable stay. The communication with Caroline was very easy and fast and also the flexible check-in and out times suited us very well. The street is quite and not touristic but round the corner you find a lot of shops and restaurants, also the foodhallen and the market are very nice. The walk to the city is not too far, otherwise there is a tram stop within 2 minutes. Regarding parking we can recommend the P&R of Bos en Lommer, as the tram 7 goes there directly.

Profil korisnika Samy
Travanj 2017.
Eine perfekte Wohnung zu zweit. Sie liegt in einer ruhigen Wohngegend und somit ruhig um Energie zu tanken. Um die Ecke befindet sich ein Markt und eine Markthalle mit lauter kleinen Shops. Hier erhält man bis spät in die Nacht leckeres Essen. Von Sushi bis Burger - alles dabei. Die Wohnung von Caroline ist wärmstens zu empfehlen!

Profil korisnika Anaïs
Ožujak 2017.
Très bel appartement lumineux et propre, Caroline est une hôte tres arrangeante. Un peu excentré du centre d'Amsterdam mais très bien desservi avec les trams. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.

Profil korisnika Shannon
Siječanj 2017.
Carolines apartment is lovely and looks better in real life than on the photos. Caroline has been a great host always available to answer questions during our stay. The apartment was cosy and felt like a home away from home. Transport into town is quick and easy with the tram stop being on the next block and taxis aren't too expensive. I would highly recommend this accommodation.

Profil korisnika Sophie
Rujan 2016.
We loved our stay in Caroline's apartment- she gave us some fantastic restaurant tips, the location was fantastic and the flat is more beautiful than it appears in the photos!

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika CarolineCaroline je Superhost.

29 years old. Love to travel, play sports, cook dinners for friends, visit museums and theaters, and read. I have been living in Amsterdam for 10 years now, but am originally from The Hague. I work as a lawyer in Amsterdam.

Jezici: English, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi