Prijeđi na sadržaj
Salon avec Canapé-LitBar de la cuisine ouverte
Lovely flat with view on Montmartre
Lovely flat with view on Montmartre
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Lovely flat located at 20 minutes by foot from Montmartre and the Sacré Coeur, 10 minutes from the Puces de Saint Ouen flea Market, 3 minutes from la Recyclerie ! 5th floor with elevator.

Prostor

Our flat has been entirely renovated last year. It is really clean. It is South facing so you have a beautiful light every single hour of the day. From the living room you have absolutely no vis à vis : you have a view on a small park, and of course the Sacré Coeur (Montmartre). The raw oak parquet at your feet is beautiful and warm so you can walk barefoot in all the flat! The pleasant open kitchen with a bar and the cosy living room (with a brand new sofa) will offer you all comfort you could need after a long day walk in Paris. You have one room with a big double bed, and the sofa can be open in a double bed.

Dostupno gostima

Entrance, living room, open kitchen with bar, one bedroom, the bathroom and the separate WC.

Interakcija s gostima

You have access to our big library full of comics, art and graphic design books.

Ostale napomene

There is no TV but you have free wifi and you can use the computer (iMac) as a TV screen if you want.

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Internet
Bežični internet
Kućni red

As you have noticed, our flat is new and clean, so we would be grateful to be careful not to spill anything on the floor (new parquet :) and not to scratching it. And also, it would be so nice if you could water our 3 plants :)

Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Alessandra
Kolovoz 2015.
The flat is very very nice, it's easy to arrive to the centre of the city. The Host is very kind and helpful! This was My first experience with Airbnb and I'm very satisfied. Absolutly suggested!!

Pariz, FrancuskaČlan od Srpanj 2013
Profil korisnika Clément

Hello!
I'm Clement, 33 year old. I'm a french director living in Paris with my girlfriend Pauline. She's 30 and she's a photographers agent. Our daughter Mauhault is born on March 2017. We like arts (photography, illustration, cinema, graphic design...) and traveling.
We would be glad to share our house with travelers who want to visit Paris.
See you soon!

Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi