Beautiful House in Puerto Banus
14 gostiju
7 spavaćih soba
9 kreveta
5 kupaonica
14 gostiju
7 spavaćih soba
9 kreveta
5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 14. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

This Super award winning home is set within walking distance of Puerto Banus, in Nueva Andalucia, an elegant urbanization surrounded by golf courses and luxurious villas. In the area around this urbanization we various international schools and commercial centers. Sporting facilities include several golf courses, tennis clubs, hockey, gymnasiums etc..

The villa has been built to the highest specifications and fitted with every conceivable extra,boasting from magnificent views to the sea and mountains. 900m2 of quality, 2 magnificent living/dining room (100m2), sun terraces with glorious views of sea and mountains,, 2 separate guest-apartments, large double garage,First class bedroom accommodation, sauna, Billiard area, cocktail bar, swimming pool area, bathrooms and toilets.

Please be aware that the real beds are all double beds. So when you are with 10 persons there are 5 bedrooms and three bathrooms in the house. Then we don't open the extra two apartments.
If you are with more then 10 persons or if you are with less and wish to sleep separately be aware you mention this days in advance so we calculate this, because we need to open and clean this departures as well.

The check in and check out office asks on location an check in fee of 30 euro per check, when you arrive after office hours or on Sunday and Spanish holiday's
Office hours in Spain are from Monday to Friday 10.00 am until 07.00 pm.
Saturday from 11.00 am until 02.00 pm

Ostale napomene

There will be a concierge staying on the same plot.
This persons only uses the same gate. Not the house or swimming pool.
If this person is at the plot she is available to help. Further we have across the street a check in agency that is available (during office hours) to help if needed.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 4
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 5
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 6
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 7
2 jednostruka kreveta

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $123 / noćenje nakon 10 gostiju
Naknada za čišćenje $285
Sigurnosni polog $368
Tjedni popust: 25%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

19 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Fabrice
Srpanj 2017.
Great villa, close to all the Puerto Banks attractions, with everything you need. Perfect for large groups. Communication, check-in and check out were very smooth. 5 Stars for Mark as a host.

Profil korisnika Eliza
Lipanj 2017.
Fine for a stag do but NOT suitable for families. We were sixteen - seven women and nine teenagers - and spent the first quarter of our holiday organising the villa. Greeted by a Spanish cleaner, we were told (in Spanish) to hand over 30 euros check in fee, given a key and told to come back later as the house was not ready. When we came back the cleaner had left but had not left us keys to get into the annexes so we have to wait a for her to come back. The house was filthy – dirty toilets, stained old towels, unemptied dishwasher, everything sticky. An unbearable smell of damp, spores on the ceiling and exposed wires. There were only five pool beds and towels for sixteen people and five broken dining room chairs Some people’s aircon did not work – it was mended on the second day but then only on a two hour cycle. Shutters were broken and there was no hot water in two showers. We tried to complain to the owner who did not return our calls and emails. On the second day she finally replied by defensive email. They sent round their agent who agreed with all our complaints and got aircon/shutter/exposed wires fixed. Still unable to find any unstained towels though for everyone to use! It could be wonderful as in a good location but needs a thorough redecoration, clean and someone there to show the clients how everything works.
Profil korisnika Mark
Mark odgovara:
Thank you for you review and the chance for us to react. We have a check in agency on location to check the guests in. This is across the street of the house. It is a 10 second walk. We where not able to contact directly we had contact the next day. The check in agency was there directly to help on location. Eliza felt unhappy for the 30 euros for the check in. But this is written in the advert. The cleaners where indeed there to welcome the guests. Antje of the check in agency was there later to explain everything and was at check in moment on the phone with the guests. We have always 2 towels on the bed for the guests when they arrive. Eliza wanted more towels and Antje managed that for them. She expected a welcome package and was angry about the fact that the supermarket next to the door was closed because it was Sunday. We explained that on a 2 minutes drive there is a supercor which was open for 24 hours 7 days a week. We have indeed not 16 sunbeds. We have 8 sunbeds. It is not in the advert that we have 16 sunbeds, sorry but we dont expect that all 16 people lay down all together at one moment. But we have ordered some extra now.... About the maintenance. It appears that there was one shutter not working when they checked in. We have fixed it the next day. The airco was working. It was just not plugged in. The house is indeed not brand new. Eliza wanted a resolution. We are not allowed to talk about this, but we where not happy how this was finalized. Please read the reviews of the other guests which where directly before Eliza.
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Saffron
Svibanj 2017.
Great villa, very spacious with fantastic views! David checked us in and was very welcoming, helpful & friendly. We came for a hen weekend & it was just perfect- we particularly enjoyed the terrace space and of course the pool. Beds were extremely comfy too! The only fault we experienced was that there was no hot water on our first night so we had cold showers, however, I messaged the owner & he came out immediately to fix the issue. Unfortunately the boiler needed a new part, so he came back the following morning & we had hot water a couple of hours later. Couldn't have asked for better service in this situation. We will definitely be back! Thank you so much for a fabulous long weekend.

Profil korisnika Ali
Svibanj 2017.
The communication with Mark was very good. The house is really great and well located. Everything that was needed for a comfortable stay could be found in the house. I can only recommend this nice house with a great view over marbella! Thank you very much for the stay.

Profil korisnika Nicolaj Højer
Studeni 2016.
Great and large house in walking distance to the port

Profil korisnika Edel
Listopad 2016.
I organised for my husband and a few of his friends to stay in Marks house for 2 night's. It was perfect for their requirements - spacious, clean, great location, lovely pool (although not heated), lovely views. Mark as a host was fantastic, he was very obliging and nothing was a problem. Thank You!

Profil korisnika Clover
Svibanj 2016.
The villa has perfect for a large group. The location is great and the views were spectacular! The kitchen and apartment could do with a makeover as you can see from the photos. There were a few general maintenance issues (broken glass door, sauna didn't work) but nothing that affected our stay. The best part was sitting at dinner on the terrace or sitting round the pool enjoying the view! Antje was very welcoming and friendly :-)

Ovaj domaćin ima 530 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Mark

We are a friendly, hard working family living in the centre of Amsterdam, who loves to travel.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi