Stairs leading to bedrooms and bathrooms upstairsLarge lounge dining area / open plan with kitchen
Beautiful mews house on historic Royal Arsenal

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Situated on historic Royal Arsenal a beautiful period 3 bed mews house ultra modernised internally (show house originally).. Gorgeous light & high ceiling'd guest double bedroom with Scandinavian minimalist feel. New boutique cafes and restaurants on the RA in young thriving community. 4 mins City Airport. Mainline train and DLR metres away. Riverboat to central London. Historic Greenwich Park and Blackheath 15mins by bike. The O2 and Canary Wharf 15 and 20 mins away.
Please read House Rules.

Prostor

A beautiful mews house - one of only 8 on the RA and perfectly situated for most light and nearest to all amenities. The guest room is immaculate, uncluttered with partially bare bricked walls with light modern wooden beams and beautiful skylights. Perfect for couples, business or solo travellers. Private power shower and restroom. This is for NON smokers only.

Dostupno gostima

You have a private room and a private guest bathroom. This is your space and no-one will enter these areas while you're staying.

You are very welcome to use the kitchen for tea, coffee, preparing light breakfast before 9am (11am on weekends), use of crockery, cutlery & appliances and storing food in the fridge. The kitchen is not available for lunch and dinner I would encourage guests to eat out. There are a multitude of great cafes (award winning Cornerstone 5 metres away !) and restaurants within walking distance from the house. You will be staying on an historic site where there is much to see and learn about on foot.

During the working week I'd request you use the dining area for breakfast before 9am, and use the lounge/dining area in the evenings; I often work from home and my small office is in the lounge/dining area, so during the working day this area is not for guest use.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm pretty busy with work but I am certainly very happy to interact and will do my best to assist where I can. Likewise if you value your privacy and want to be left alone that's fine too

This is my home - it's beautiful - and you are very welcome to enjoy it. I've lived here for 3.5 years now so know the area very well as I do London. I can make recommendations so you enjoy your stay in the area/London to the maximum.

Ostale napomene

Your room & bathroom will be professionally cleaned before your arrival.
There are fresh towels and fresh duvet cover + new duvet in your room. The house is kept immaculately with no clutter with a lever pull Italian Elektra espresso machine in prime place for coffee lovers in the morning (I shall prepare on request !). I am a trilingual Englishman (French and Italian) who has lived abroad and a debutant pianist- other pianists are welcome to use the piano !


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 17:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Zvono / bežični interfon
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $42 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Sigurnosni polog $139
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 17:00 do 21:00.

A premium on cleanliness and friendliness !

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - One flight of stairs

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Gideon

A tri lingual (Italian and French) Englishman who has traveled and worked abroad extensively. I am very involved in sports (rowing / tri / sky run) and also a debutant pianist (piano in house free for all) and a coffee nut (espresso machine on hand !). I was in Madrid and Lanzarote very successfully using Air bnb this year and otherwise in Chamonix for races.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi