The bedroomThe bedroom
Private room in a lovely family home in W12
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
WC
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
WC
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Secluded from the street down a lane in a quiet, private road in a fantastic area, this house has a great vibe, and is very comfortable. Nearest Tube station is Stamford Brook (District Line) - a 5-minute walk away - and it's a short bus ride to Shepherds Bush Central Line and Overground.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $56
Sigurnosni polog $139
Tjedni popust: 11%
Vikend cijena $104 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Dogs and other pets are very welcome! Feel free to smoke in the garden if that's your thing! Please no loud music after 10pm, as the neighbours have children.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kirsten
Srpanj 2017.
Flora's house was ideally located for our needs as we were at a gathering on the same street. Worth noting for people who aren't pet-lovers that Flora's two (very lovely) dogs are in the house, and that the room is at the very top of the house. We didn't get a chance to use the rest of the house.

Profil korisnika Gaelle
Lipanj 2017.
What a unique house - it's huge, bright and airy and belongs to a film set! It's located at the end of a small path off the road, which means you will only hear the birds in the morning. I rented the double bedroom under the roof. Flora and her family were very welcoming and did their best to make me feel at home. I highly recommend Flora's stunning house for a weekend break or a longer stay and will definitely come back with friends as you can also hire the whole house!

Profil korisnika Amy
Prosinac 2015.
Ideal location for my young family, my parents and their dog, for a long weekend to see bits of London and catch up with extended family.  Child friendly with open access to a huge toy cupboard, wonderful dressing up box, piano and table tennis as well as masses of books for everyone.  The fully enclosed back garden meant the puppy could explore safely and happily. Our visitors were easily accommodated in the enormous living room and there was plenty of mismatched crockery etc for everyone.  Shops, parks, pubs, bus and tube all within 10 minutes walk so an excellent base for access to central London. Flora and her family are very relaxed and helpful - a downstairs loo might have been useful for the little people, but they coped well! The children enjoyed fussing over the house cat. In a very quiet street- we didn't feel like we were in London at all. Thanks for letting us use your family home for the weekend.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Flora

Hello. I'm Flora. I live with my family, and it's a quirky and fun household, which can also be described as bohemian! I work in the art sector, and the house generally feels quite arty! We have two dogs and one cat.

Jezici: Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Slični oglasi