Living RoomQueen bed/ 2nd Bedroom
MODERN HOME/POOL Tarpon Springs Fla
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Stunning, well equipped vacation home, lots of windows, professionally designed interior, pool with lanai, quiet neighbourhood, safe, 5 min drive to Howard Beach, groceries at end of street, 20 min drive to Clearwater Beach.Your home away from home!


Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $200
Sigurnosni polog $500
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

We would like our guests to be respectful of our neighbours and take care of our home as if it were their own. We do not allow diving in the pool as it is too small and be careful of the tile floors as they can be slippery if wet. We try to dry off outside before re-entering the home or use a towel to shuffle to the washroom so floors are not slippery. We do not allow pets or smoking on the premises.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 21 noćenje

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Francie
Siječanj 2017.
Our second time staying and great neighborhood. Great home with pool. Close to beaches and grocery store etc We like the location!

Profil korisnika Louis
Srpanj 2016.
Perfect house for our needs and visiting grandchild. Everything promised was delivered. Very comfortable home, beds, pool, and all amenities. Quiet neighborhood near great beaches and restaurants. Loved Jimmy's Neighborhood Restaurant's grilled octopus and grouper sandwich, Yum!

Profil korisnika Terri
Srpanj 2016.
What a beautiful home Don and Brenda have. My family and I were very comfortable during our stay. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. Neighbors were friendly too. We appreciated feeling welcome. House and property were very clean and well kept. I have to say that It was even better than I expected from the pictures. It was especially nice to have most things that we needed when we arrived so we didn't have to run to the store right away. Don was easy to get in contact with when we had an issue and was very helpful and accommodating. House was in a great location for our needs. We were close to beaches, shopping, and family. My husband and I enjoyed our morning runs to Sunset Beach. What a lovely area. Our family also enjoyed having our own private pool. That was a real treat for us. This was a great, first time experience for us and we hope to return again. Thank you Don and Brenda for sharing your home with us. We miss it already. Our family made some great memories. Thank you.

Profil korisnika Luisa
Srpanj 2015.
Very nice comfortable and cozy home! Everything we needed was available to us. Will definitely be booking again if we come down this way! Thank you!!!
Profil korisnika Brenda
Brenda odgovara:
I was great having you and so happy you enjoyed our home and the area.
Srpanj 2015.

Dunrobin, KanadaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Brenda

I am a professional interior designer and have owned an interior design firm for 25 years , recently selling the firm 5 years ago. I am currently employed by my firm on contract as I am now semi retired. My husband and I recently decided to host our 2 properties (one in Florida and the other in Ottawa) to enable us to travel and be quests in other parts of the world. We have a great lifestyle and enjoy sharing it with others. Our homes are very well equipped and of course lovely both interior and exterior. The community is safe and very private. We have 4 adult children and 2 grandchildren with another on the way. We enjoy being active and walk and cycle daily to ensure good health. We are anxious to travel Europe and explore the world.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi