Prijeđi na sadržaj
Bed , entrance to bathroom Wooden cupboard for storage
Studio flat in quiet Muswell Hill
Studio flat in quiet Muswell Hill
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Studio apartman u mirnom zaljevu Muswell Ovaj mali studio apartman savršen je izbor za 1 do 2 osobe koji žele vlastitu privatnost i (URL HIDDEN) je malen, ali sa svim potrebnim proizvodima. Smješten na rubu planine Muswell Hill u Londonu. Vrlo mirno mjesto. Udaljen je 7 minuta hoda od autobusa 134 i 43 koji vozi u ulicu (Tottenham Court Road i Oxford Street) u središnjem Londonu i Angelu, Old Street Station i Moorgate. Udaljen je 10 minuta hoda do popularnog Broadwaya Muswell Hill s restoranima, trgovinama i kafićima. 7 minuta hoda do praonice. Studio apartman je oko 20 m2 s vlastitim ulazom, čajnom kuhinjom, hladnjakom, pločama za kuhanje, mikrovalnom pećnicom i kupaonicom s tušem. Ima mali bračni krevet 160 cm širok. Bežični internet je dostupan. Parking u ulici je besplatan. Jednostavan pristup od 406. Nudimo dobre tjedne i mjesečne cijene. Čišćenje je uključeno kada napuštate besplatno. Nema skrivenih dodataka. Strogo se ne puši unutar stana.
translated by Google

Studio flat in quiet Muswell Hill

This small studio flat is the perfect choice for 1- 2 persons who wants their own privacy and (URL HIDDEN) is small but with all the commodities you will need. Situated in the outskirt of Muswell Hill in London. A very quiet area. It is a 7 minutes walk to buses 134 and 43 which runs into (Tottenham court Road and Oxford Street ) Central London and Angel , Old Street Station and Moorgate. It is a 10 minute walk to popular Muswell Hill broadway with its restaurants, shops and cafes. A 7 minute walk to laundrette. The studio flat is about 20 sqm with its own entrance, a kitchenette, fridge, hobs, microwave and a bathroom with a shower. There is a small double bed 160 cm wide. Wireless internet is available. Street parking is free of charge. Easy reach from the 406. We offer good weekly and monthly rates. Cleaning is included for when you leave free of charge. No hidden extras.
Strictly no smoking inside the flat.

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Grijanje
Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $206
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 11:00

No smoking please . No extra guests . No parties

Otkazivanja
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

67 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Di
Rujan 2016.
Lovely little garage turned into studio apartment in a great neighborhood.

Profil korisnika Alexei
Rujan 2015.
Great place to stay for a good price. A little far from central, but the trains get you there in 15 minutes.

Profil korisnika Johannah
Lipanj 2015.
Lina gave us all the information we needed. It was easy to reach the train from the apartment, about a ten minute walk. It was nice and quiet, and the apartment looks as pictured. Good stay!

Profil korisnika Christine
Svibanj 2015.
Very cute & quaint community! Easily accessible to bus stop and shops are close by. Studio is small but tidy and well equipped. Bed is actually larger than listed (says it is a double but is more like an American Queen size). Neighborhood is really quiet. Lina was very attentive to our needs. We stayed here a week and felt like we got a sense of what it would be like to actually live in London. We would definitely recommend staying here!

Profil korisnika Adam
Travanj 2014.
Great experience overall. Would definitely stay again. You are a little far away from the tube, but only a 5 minute walk from the 43 bus, which runs frequently. It get you downtown relatively quickly and it's cheaper than the tube is anyways. It takes about 90 minutes to get to or from the airport (43->Piccadilly Line). You can also walk a bit more than a kilometer to Muswell Hill which has a good variety of shops and restaurants including grocery stores and a 99p store. Positives: =Incredibly clean =Comfortable bed with good sheets/blankets =Microwave, mini stove/oven and a real sink helped us save money on food =Beautiful/quiet/safe neighborhood =24 hour bus (relatively) nearby =Very responsive host, always replied right away. =No hassles with check in or out. Negatives: =Pretty far from the tube =No stores or restaurants within a 0.5 km =Toilet is one of those pumping kinds. It makes a lot of noise when you use it and sometimes it clicks on when you aren't using it (like in the middle of the night). =Often got knocks on the door from people looking for the upstairs apartment. That can be an unpleasant surprise.

Profil korisnika Petterson
Lipanj 2013.
Overall the experience was great. The location is wonderful for a relaxing time. It's one of those suburbs where you seem to have the perfect combination between natural areas, services such as restaurants and pubs, and residential areas. The flat is small but enough for a couple that's spending a few days in town. It was clean and tidy and the way Lina has organized the check-in is really straightforward and easy. It does seem to take you one hour to get to central London, but it's hard to think that you will find something more central at this price level. The one thing we missed was a washing machine, as if you are to stay for a week, such as in our case, it can take a lot of time to get to a laundromat. We definitely recommend the flat and the whole Muswell Hill area.

Profil korisnika Aamod
Ožujak 2013.
Our stay in London at Muswell Hill was wonderful. The location is not bad, about a 30-45 minute public transport to the middle of London. The place itself was really quite nice and clean and the bed was quite comfortable. There is a bus stop about 6 minutes walk from the house that goes straight into the heart of London, which is quite convenient. Overall a great experience.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Lina

Hi my name is Lina, I love yoga, music, family and travelling. I hope to help you make the best of your stay.

Jezici: English, Svenska, עברית
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi