Prijeđi na sadržaj
City hotspot appartment- Museum square/DE PIJP
City hotspot appartment- Museum square/DE PIJP
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This recently renovated apartment is a couple of minutes walk from Museumsquare and the charming canals, the tram around the corner takes you to Rai exhibition centre and Central station in under 15 min.

My apartment is minutes if not seconds away from great restaurants, shops and Amsterdams most famous market. The Heineken experience and boat tours to take you around town are also minutes away!
My home is in a calm street surrounded by all that Amsterdam has to offer. In the hotspot,De Pijp.

Prostor

Its a lovely home, with a cute bedroom upstairs. My favourite thing to do is to open the windows and sit on the bannister and people watch.
You have everything you need, full kitchen with Nespresso, dishwasher (your on holiday after all) oven etc.

There is a dining area and a small bathroom typical for 18th century Amsterdam houses.

And... a comfortable living room with a great tv with Netflix and cable tv with BBC, German, French and Dutch tv.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to the whole apartment and have it to your self.

The apartment is on the third floor, no elevator and the stairs are traditional amsterdam. So not recommended if you have leg problems.

I am not a business or anything, I simply offer my home to those who want to stay in a comfortable place in the Quarter Latin of Amsterdam (said Lonely Planet)

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Kabelska TV
Sušilo za kosu
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

No smoking please, No pets either (stairs not pet friendly) and be considerate of my neighbours.
As it is my home please be respectful of my stuff and the few cupboards that are off limits... otherwise hope you feel at home as I do in my home ;)

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice
Otkazivanja

11 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Pam
Rujan 2017.
Such a little gem of a place. The whole process with Nimesh was super efficient and easy. Great communication. Terrific, clean modern apartment in a fantastic area. Very thoughtful touched throughout. Thanks for all!

Profil korisnika Trevor
Rujan 2017.
Nimesh was a great host — very accommodating and a lovely place (as you can tell by the photos). Neighborhood was adorable and a great base to come back to. Would definitely recommend for anyone interested!

Profil korisnika David
Lipanj 2017.
Excellent place. Everything is as mentioned. 100% recommended!

Profil korisnika Bianca
Rujan 2017.
Location location location! The appartment is very well located, clean and fitted with everything you need, you can walk everywhere, it is a very nice neighbourhood, quiet at night. We will come back!

Profil korisnika Court
Kolovoz 2017.
Amazing place! Nimesh was a great host that had his place set up and very clean more then the pictures could show. Close to some great restaurants and easy to walk everywhere. Highly recommend this place to anyone going to Amsterdam.

Profil korisnika Tao
Kolovoz 2017.
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Emiliano
Lipanj 2017.
What a wonderful experience! The apartment is even better than it looks in the pictures; its location is just perfect: at walking distance from the main Museums in a lovely neighborhood... and Nimesh is the perfect host for this perfect location: very attentive, he truly welcomes you in his apartment, and makes you feel home, also miles away.

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Nimesh
Young professional working for a NGO in the Dam! Love to travel and wine and dine, preferable all at once ;) Love a rainy day on the sofa consuming way to much chocolate and watching Friends, but also love a nice walk about town.
Jezici: English, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi