Big living room that you can prefer with the tv and balcony.Kitchen. I am really bad at taking photos.
Calm apartment 3rd floor.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I couldn't manage all of the things for the decoration yet. My house has enough daylight and nearly open from all the sides. We can call fresh air when we are in my small balcony. Kitchen is available with the small table for any types of cooking except fish. You can use wifi and watch tv. I would appreciate if you think about me during preparing coffee for yourself : )

Prostor

This area is a calm place for generally accomodation of families. But there are also lots of students sharing the flats. It is close to the university and metro stop (15 minutes by walking). You can also visit the nightlife by bus to Alsancak or Bornova Küçükpark.

Dostupno gostima

You will have the chance to use the lounge room with tv and a table. You can use kitchen and fridge. We will be sharing the bathroom.

Interakcija s gostima

I will try to help you for your logistics, especially if I am not at work.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $9 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 08:00 do 22:00.

I will be at home in the evening but I have a separate room to have my time. We will be using the same bathroom and kitchen but this should not be a problem to offer each other a cup of coffee : )

Smoking is allowed only at the balcony.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

İzmir, TurskaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Hakan

I am an engineer working in private sector in Turkey. My biggest will is living abroad. I traveled to some countries like Italy, Sweden, Portugal, Russia, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany and want to travel more.

My friends tell me that I am a calm and quiet person. I think the same about myself. I like reading books, especially about experimental poetry. I also can't spend time without listening to music. Watching movies also is a habit for me as all the people do.

I am not a noisy and disordered person, moreover I am a little bit obsessive about the tidyness at home.

I like going out at weekends and drinking with friends. Although I am not a chatterbox, my friends like to be out with me, they say that my tranquility gives them peace.

Let's not say more and leave the rest of me for our meeting that will be arranged by our surprising planet.

Jezici: English, Türkçe

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi