OFFER:3DAYS+ /OR/ 4PP USING 2ROOMS
7 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
7 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 7. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our home is just a short distance to the beach,surrounded by beautiful walks , local shops, a lovely park ,pubs and takeaways,the lovely village of Rottingdean is 5 minutes away and Brighton is only 15 minutes.
PLEASE ASK FOR DISCOUNT IF APPLICABLE

Prostor

Our home is Modern open plan, a spacious but homely accommodation where I hope my guest will feel very much at home.

Ground floor:

There is a large kitchen diner with a breakfast bar and a dinner table.
I provide the basics for breakfast ( cereal, bread,milk,jam,marmalade,Nutella ). There is a cupboard with all spices and condiments for you to use.
There will also be tea, coffee, fresh coffee, decaf coffee, and a selection of herbal teas.

Double doors lead from the dinning room on to the decking where there is a large table with comfy chairs, a hammock, swing ball and an eight foot trampoline, my veg patch and a small pond.

Next to the kitchen and dinning area is the lounge where you will find a very comfy corner sofa which is set in a large space with double doors out onto the garden. The tv has sky and net flicks.
There is a small hallway where you will find games and toys of which you are welcome to use.

There is a spare room off of the lounge.

There is a large bedroom with a super king size bed and an empty wardrobe and draws that are kept clear for your use. There is also a telly vision in this room.
There is a WC on this level.

First floor:
This is where you will find the children's rooms. Thomas has the larger room but they are both double rooms. Thomas has a television and sky TV.

The bathroom with a over the bath shower is located on this level including the 2nd WC and a heated towel rail.

I provide bath Towels, hand towels , flannels, soap,shower gel, shampoo and conditioner.

Local shops are right on the door step. Free parking and a good bus service
which is a lovely coastal journey and will go directly into town and onto the station.
It's only a 5 minutes drive to the historic village of Rottingdean ( or there is a lovely seaside under cliff walk from Saltdean to Rottingdean) and only 10 minutes to Brighton and the marina.

Dostupno gostima

You will have full access to all the rooms and garden. A few cupboards will be locked but there is ample cupboard space.

Interakcija s gostima

I always enjoy receiving a reservation request. I like to get a general idea of why people are visiting, what age group etc as I really like to make sure that my home is suitable as I want my guests to get the very best out of their stay.
Once booking is established I am always available to answer any question. I enjoy meeting my guest and hope to meet them for their arrival. I do have a house manual with lots of information about the utilities etc, but I go through these in person too.

I am never far away and am always available via phone to answer any queries.


In most instances I will be able to meet you on your arrival, especially as I really enjoying meeting face to face with my guests.

Ostale napomene

I do have a small pond in the garden.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $28 / noćenje nakon 6 gostiju
Sigurnosni polog $348
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 4
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

My home is a non smoking home. Although I love to accommodate groups of people, house parties are not welcome . I hope you can relax and enjoy my home. It is our family home and all I ask is that it is respected and left as you found it. Please make sure all lights and heating are turned off. Thank you.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje.
Od 5. Listopad 2017. - 8. Listopad 2017. minimalni boravak je 2 noćenja.

65 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lou
Rujan 2017.
Wendy was extremely helpful from the moment of booking - check in was very easy, and we were left with a useful guide book for the house. Wendy's home is beautiful and really homely, all beds were made and ready for us, and towels were provided. Location is great if you have a car/are using public transport - about a 10-15 minute drive from Brighton train station. We did use taxi's which ended up being more expensive than we thought so I would advise taking the bus if possible! Would definitely stay again!

Profil korisnika Sue
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a lovely warm welcome from Wendy and all the tips she gave us about eating out and taxis and walking on the downs were really helpful. The house is in a good location, it was quiet and easy to park and has a really good garden. There is lots of space and the house is very comfortable. We would certainly stay again.
Profil korisnika WendyWendy je Superhost.
Wendy odgovara:
Thanks Sue. I'm so pleased it all went well.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Louise
Kolovoz 2017.
We have had a lovely time in Wendy' home. We really appreciated her hospitality which was over and above what we had expected. It is a great place to relax with family and friends and yet be close to the hustle and bustle of Brighton. We enjoyed eating out in Rodmell and Brighton. The North Laines were a definite highlight. Found some wonderful coffee shops nestled in with the Vintage and crafty shops. We can highly recommend Yellowave Beach Volley Ball on the front. We were total novices but spent two afternoons enjoying the sport.

Profil korisnika Chloe
Kolovoz 2017.
The house and gardens are so beautiful, and really homely. A lovely place to stay, we will come back
Profil korisnika WendyWendy je Superhost.
Wendy odgovara:
Thanks Chloe and thank you for choosing my home :)
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Susie
Srpanj 2017.
Great house, thank you - quiet road with lovely garden and patio, a lot of space for 6 people, lovely kitchen and dining area. Easy taxi ride into Brighton. Very clean and tidy, well presented. Wendy was a great host and even left us with breakfast items :)

Profil korisnika Olivier
Srpanj 2017.
Wendy was extremely friendly and accommodating, worked around our plans to make our stay the best it could be. Whole house was amazing and spacious with a garden with everything you could need for a weekend away. Location was brilliant, bus station just outside if needed, plenty of parking and a small but packed Italian delicatessen, chippy and coop only a 30 second walk away. Lovely host, brilliant location, amazing facilities and extremely comfortable. 10/10 would recommend. Thanks Wendy :)

Profil korisnika Demi
Srpanj 2017.
We had the best weekend in Brighton! Wendy's house was a 2 minute walk away from the bus stop and had enough space for 7 girls to get ready, enjoy the sunshine and celebrate 3 birthdays. I highly recommend this Air BnB! Best weekend I've had in a long time.

Brighton, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika WendyWendy je Superhost.

Hello, my name is Wendy and I am a single mum to two lovely children Thomas (14yrs old) and Emily (12 yrs old)
I have lived in Brighton all my life ( apart from a few years in Italy!) . Saltdean has been my home for 18 years and although I was always a town girl I love what Saltdean has to offer. I love still being within easy and quick access to the centre via the lovely coastal road. I enjoy being within easy reach of the beach and the park and the lovely village of rottingdean. I really enjoy meeting up with friends on the beach ,at the local pubs or chilling in my garden.
I am very lucky to have a lovely boyfriend called Timothy who lives in a shack in the woods! We enjoy travelling up and down the country either on our own or with our joint children. Luckily when I am staying with Tim I am able to share my home with my lovely Airbnb guests.
I hope that my good experience with airbnb continues and that I can provide a homely comfortable stay for people to have a base to enjoy my lovely home town. :)

Jezici: English, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi