Prijeđi na sadržaj

Lovely house near Derwentwater.

Profil korisnika Mandy
Mandy

Lovely house near Derwentwater.

Privatna soba u: kuća
2 gosta1 spavaća soba1 krevet1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Besprijekorno čisto
4 gosta koja su nedavno odsjela u ovom smještaju istaknula su da je bio besprijekorno čist.

Double bedroom in quiet friendly house, with beautiful garden which you can sit in. Near Derwent Lake shore, and walking distance from Keswick. Shared bathroom with bath / shower, and use of kitchen with the house owners. Friendly dog in residence.

Sadržaji

Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Wi-Fi
Unutarnji kamin

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Dostupnost

recenzija

68 recenzija
Preciznost
5,0
Komunikacija
5,0
Čistoća
4,9
Lokacija
4,9
Dolazak
4,9
Vrijednost
4,9
Profil korisnika Rachel
Rachel
ožujak 2018.
Mandy's place was fantastic! My friend and I who stayed with her felt right at home. The house is located very close to great hiking trails, boating activities, and delicious cafes. The house was clean and her dog was very sweet. I would definitely recommend staying with her!
Profil korisnika Brad
Brad
rujan 2016.
We had a great visit here with Mandy and .julie. The house was perfect for us. We had shared areas and private areas and the bathroom was shared but a-ok there. Keswick is a great area to see the Lake District. Their dog, Moss, is very friendly.
Profil korisnika Elsie
Elsie
kolovoz 2016.
Mandy make us feel like home, I would stay here again .
Profil korisnika Kerry
Kerry
lipanj 2016.
We had a wonderful experience staying with Mandy and her partner in Keswick. The room was very comfortable and the hosts were so welcoming. Their garden is amazing and was such a nice place to relax in the mornings before heading out and when we would return from our long days of…
Profil korisnika Lainey
Lainey
svibanj 2016.
Mandy and Julie were wonderful hosts! I had just started out on the solo portion of my trip, and they were so kind and included me in their evening dinner plans. Their home is comfortable, and their dog Moss is so sweet! They allowed me full use of their kitchen, and offered me…
Profil korisnika Mandy
Mandy odgovara:
Thanks for a loverly review, you're welcome any time xx
svibanj 2016.
Profil korisnika Peter
Peter
veljača 2016.
I had a wonderful stay with Mandy and Julie - the room is very nice, they both were great company, and their dog is a lot of fun as well. The house is perfectly situated for anyone wanting to walk in the mountains surrounding the lakes, and there it's very close to everything…
Profil korisnika Sandra
Sandra
rujan 2015.
We'd arrived a bit early but were warmly welcomed still by Mandy's partner, Julie. She gave us a quick but thorough tour of all things necessary for a great time in their home. The home exceeded our expectations and the pictures do not do it justice as one of the loveliest places…

Domaćin – Mandy

Oakdene, Velika BritanijaČlan od lipanj 2015.
Profil korisnika Mandy
68 recenzija
Enthusiastic Rock Climbing Instructor, can take guests out at a discount rate. Loves gardening with Julie my civil partner of 25 years. Moss is our resident dog, a very friendly 'Tail Hound', and she loves running.
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Pravila

Kućni red

Nije prikladno za djecu i bebe
Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 14:00 i odlazak je do 10:00