Prijeđi na sadržaj
Cijeli stan

QUEEN beach front with great views

Profil korisnika Blausitges Apartments
Blausitges Apartments

QUEEN beach front with great views

4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještajaOvo je jedan od rijetkih smještaja na ovom području koji ima ovaj sadržaj.
Blausitges Apartments je SuperhostSuperhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.

Located on a first floor with lift, with 2 bedrooms, with a double bed and bunk beds respectively, 1 bathroom, terrace and beautiful views of the promenade and the beach. Ideal to enjoy a relaxing holiday in Sitges.

Sadržaji

Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Dizalo
Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Sušilica
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Dostupnost

6 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Chris, Along With Mark & Milo
Chris, Along With Mark & Milo
rujan 2016.
This is a difficult review to write. On one hand, the view was incredible, but on the other hand, the 11pm to 3am noise levels were very troublesome. You simply couldn't sleep. The Listing's photos show open doors, open and airy: this can be done during the day, but definitely no…
Profil korisnika Blausitges Apartments
Blausitges Apartments odgovara:
Dear Chris and Mark, thanks for taking your time to review your stay with us, which we really appreciate. However, we are sorry to read that you didn’t enjoy your stay apart from the views from the apartment. Regarding the noise, it´s true that the apartment is located on a central and busy area, but we have welcomed many guests in the past and most of them understood that, being in the middle of the action, it could be a bit noisy. Knowing that you were repeating guests in Sitges we thought you would know the area well and you knew where you were booking. My apologies if you didn´t but in our Airbnb listing we clearly mention that the apartment is located in a very lively area with lots of bars and restaurants around. We also mention that it´s the perfect spot to enjoy many of the festivals that take place round the year, which again means that it´s in a very central and lively location. If you wish you can read all our reviews on Airbnb or our own Blausitges site from former guests staying at the QUEEN apartment and you will see that no one finds the apartment too noisy, but we understand that everyone has a different perception of what’s acceptable and what´s not. Our listing is also very clear regarding the equipment of the apartment so we are sorry that you complain now for not having microwave, nor wifi because you knew it in advance. However, you forgot to mention that we provided you with beach towels, as you requested, at no extra cost, even when they were not part of the advertised equipment. Regarding the AC unit it´s true that there is only one in the living, but this is also clearly stated in our listing so, again, no surprised on that. We will listen to your advice and will try to offer another one to cool down the bedrooms in the future, but we do not understand why you say that the apartment has 4 rooms when it only has two of them (plus living and bathroom, but only 2 bedrooms!). We will also try to offer adsl wifi at no extra cost in the future as we understand it’s not “a nice extra” to have anymore but a “basic equipment” just like the bed or the shower. We do not understand your comment about this listing being on Airbnb either, but we guess you didn´t like that a company welcomed you, not the owner. If you read our Airbnb profile carefully, we clearly mention that we are a local agency using the Airbnb site to advertise some of our properties, but we also use other listing sites and, mostly, our own website. This means that we are professional people doing this job and we take our client´s satisfaction seriously. We have welcomed thousands of guests in the past 11 years and we know what we are doing. This is why we are very clear with our listings, trying to be as honest as possible. We also try to help our guest (we provided beach towels upon request even though they were not part of the equipment) and we also try to be very flexible to meet your guest´s needs (we accepted you to change your dates without charging you any cancellation fee even when our terms and conditions allowed us to charge you for that). Please, review the description of our property online and also our profile on Airbnb and let us know if there is something missing, we are hiding something important or if there is anything else we are saying that it´s not true. We will be happy to amend it if necessary as we do not like unsatisfied guests. All in all, you regret yourself for booking with us but we also regret ourselves for letting you move your dates without any cancellation penalty (we were fully booked in August before you moved but were unable to re-book some dates when you moved your booking, so we lost a lot of money for this reason) and all we got in return is a bad review. We also believe it´s not fair that you complain for not having beach towels when we provided them to. Just not nice at all. We will be happy to welcome you at any of our properties in the future because you were nice and respectful guests but, please, read the listing carefully and ask us as many questions as you wish before you press the “BOOK NOW” button. Please, make sure that you understand what you are booking and do not try to blame us if you don´t. A negative review like yours is a huge problem for us, especially if it´s not based on genuine facts. Others should know.
rujan 2016.
Profil korisnika Nune
Nune
kolovoz 2016.
.
Profil korisnika Blausitges Apartments
Blausitges Apartments odgovara:
Thanks for your feedback. We had the Festa Major celebration during Nune's stay and the whole town is very noisy for almost a week with many folk parades, fireworks and concerts. This is probably the reason why she found it so noisy. On the other hand, if you want to enjoy the party, the QUEEN apartment is an excellent place to stay as some of the parades run just in front of the apartment so the balcony is a perfect viewpoint.
kolovoz 2016.
Profil korisnika Max
Max
lipanj 2015.
Great apartment! would definitely reccomend
Profil korisnika Steve
Steve
rujan 2017.
Great location and perfect view. Our check in agent Manel was very helpful. I'd suggest ear plugs and eyeshades because the apartment is right in the centre of the entertainment area, but was perfect for us. Thanks Again. We had a great time.
Profil korisnika David
David
lipanj 2016.
We had a great experience with this apartment and host. Nothing was too much trouble ( although we didn't have much ) Great apartment, great location for us and we and Joseph enjoyed it very much. Nothing was a problem for the hosts - we asked for a kettle and a toaster and th…
Profil korisnika Blausitges Apartments
Blausitges Apartments odgovara:
Dear David, Andrew and Joseph, many thanks for your very kind and positive review. Much appreciated! see you soon!
lipanj 2016.
Profil korisnika Sigga
Sigga
lipanj 2016.
This flat is absolutely wonderful and right on the beach, you literally can´t get any closer to the beach staying here!! Very clean and comfortable beds for 4 people. At your doorstep you have tons of cafes, restaurants and shops which is so nice for people like us who don´t like…
Profil korisnika Blausitges Apartments
Blausitges Apartments odgovara:
Dear Sigga and family! many, many thanks for such a wonderful review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. Also thanks for your detailed description of the apartment, which will help other prospective guests to better understand how does it feel to stay at the QUEEN apartment. We will love to welcome you back at the QUEEN apartment or any of our other properties in Sitges. Thanks againg!
lipanj 2016.

Ovaj domaćin ima 108 recenzija za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Domaćin – Blausitges Apartments

Sitges, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Ožujak 2015.
Profil korisnika Blausitges Apartments
120 recenzija
Blausitges Apartments je SuperhostSuperhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.
Hello, how do you do? We are Mercè & Josep, a couple from Sitges. We manage a small short term rental agency offering quality accommodation for over 10 years. We have now decided to offer our beautiful properties through this site. We hope you find a property to suit your need…
Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 0%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični smještaji

Aktivnosti u blizini ovog smještaja