Prijeđi na sadržaj
Small and cozy apartment w balcony
Small and cozy apartment w balcony
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A charming and cozy apartment at Bjølsen- close to Sagene, Torshov and Grünerløkka. It is only 25 kvm, but has everything you need for a stay in Oslo. The bedroom has a small bed 120m, but you can make the sofa in the living room to a 1.20 bed too.

Dostupno gostima

Shower, washer, dishwasher, bed, sofa bed, small balcony and a fridge.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be on vacation for two weeks. Can be rented out for three weeks also if we make a deal. My neighbour will give you the key and the information you need.

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 43%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 00:00

The guest must be clean and calm, and have respect for the other people living there. She/he has to be quiet after 11pm.

Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 14 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Ywana
Srpanj 2017.
Anes Place is very close to public transport and she herself is very lovely. The apartment is small but comfortable and you feel like you're home right after arriving.

Profil korisnika Dylann
Veljača 2017.
Ane is a very sweet and kind person. She left us with great tips on where to go and where the closest transit systems were. She really went above and beyond. Her place is in a quiet neighborhood, is super cute and cozy and her bed is crazy soft. Grocery stores and transit are right near by and downtown was super easy to get to. Truly a lovely stay. Thank you Ane!! =)

Oslo, NorveškaČlan od Srpanj 2013
Profil korisnika Ane

I am 30 years old and work as a teacher and a hobby musician. I love to travel. I rent out my small and charming flat when I am out travelling. Contact me if you need more information about the apartment :)

Jezici: English, Español, Norsk
Stopa odgovora: 0%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi