Prijeđi na sadržaj

Garden flat in Georgian Townhouse

Nicholas je Superhost.
Nicholas

Garden flat in Georgian Townhouse

6 gostiju2 spavaće sobe2 kreveta1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Cijeli prostor
Imat ćete cijeli prostor (stan) samo za sebe.
Nicholas je Superhost
Superhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.
Odlična lokacija
94 % gostiju koji su ovdje nedavno odsjeli ocijenilo je lokaciju ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska
100 % gostiju koji su ovdje nedavno odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.

Prostor

Comfortable, spacious apartment which is the whole of the lower ground floor of a Georgian town house. The apartment is situated in Stockwell, south central London, which is well connected for the tube, taking 10 minutes to reach the West End.
With its own front door, this totally self contained 65-sq-metre (700-sq-ft) garden apartment comprises two double bedrooms, a sitting room, kitchen and shower room. It has a free wi fi broadband connection, stereo system, TV, DVD player and safe.
The fully equipped kitchen has a dishwasher, fridge, kettle, oven, nespresso and espresso/filter coffee machine along with iron and ironing board.
The sitting room features a leather sofa bed that can accommodate two additional guests. It has a private outside space and direct access to the 200-sq-metre (2200-sq-ft) southwest facing garden. The garden has been featured in several home & garden magazines and has won several prestigious Awards

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Kabelska TV
Sušilica
Nije dostupno: Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Domaćin nije prijavio da se u objektu nalazi detektor ugljikovog monoksida.

Dostupnost

Recenzije

69 recenzija
Čistoća
4,9
Preciznost
4,9
Komunikacija
4,9
Brzi odgovori
10
Iznimno gostoprimstvo
9
Prostor uređen sa stilom
5
Profil korisnika Brenna
Brenna
listopad 2019.
Very quaint and cozy! Loved the historical vibe!
Profil korisnika Robert
Robert
lipanj 2019.
Nicholas’s place was a wonderful place to stay! It was super clean and comfortable, and the garden was amazing! We loved the location, only a short walk to the tube, and a grocery store right across the street. This is a don’t miss location! We hope to stay there again soon.
Profil korisnika Cecilia
Cecilia
prosinac 2018.
Our stay at Nicholas and Ben’s Place was fantastic. Charming, stylish, clean garden flat with everything you could need and more. Our hosts were kind, warm and informative, and the local area such a treat to roam around. Highly recommend staying here!
Profil korisnika Claudia And Andy
Claudia And Andy
studeni 2018.
We stayed at Nick's place for a week and it was a great place. It is in the middle of two subway stops, and it only took us about 10 minutes to arrive at either. There is a useful mini mart right across the street and a bigger grocery store within walking distance, right by the…
Profil korisnika Sayre
Sayre
kolovoz 2018.
We loved everything about this place. The garden was glorious and we were surprised at how convenient the location was. It’s located almost equidistant between 2 tube stops (Brixton and stockwell on the Victoria line) Buses to Victoria, Oxford circus, Hyde Park, trafalgar sq, etc…
Profil korisnika Jennifer
Jennifer
srpanj 2018.
If you want to retreat outside the city center this is the place for you. We didn’t stay our entire time planned as we ran into friends whom invited us with them however the 1 night here was nice. My kids LOVED the visits from Bruno the pup! They wish he would have spent the…
Profil korisnika Nicholas
Nicholas odgovara:
Dear Jennifer. We just came across your great review. Thanks so much !
srpanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Jeff
Jeff
veljača 2018.
Had a great stay! Perfect little 2br apartment in one of my favorite neighborhoods

Domaćin – Nicholas

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od kolovoz 2012.
Profil korisnika Nicholas
103 recenzije
Verificirano
Nicholas je SuperhostSuperhostovi su iskusni domaćini s izvrsnim ocjenama koji se iznimno trude gostima osigurati savršen boravak.
Hello, my name's Nicholas, I love to travel (who doesn't?) and I am lucky enough to make my living out of it – by being the Travel Editor and journalist, and renting out two holiday apartments in the house I share with my Civil Partner Ben and our dog Barney. I love gardening…
Jezici: English, Français, Deutsch, Español
Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Što trebate imati na umu

Dolazak: Nakon 13:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Dolazak
Nakon 13:00
Odlazak
11:00

Kućni red

  • Dopušten je dolazak s kućnim ljubimcima

Otkazivanja

Aktivnosti u blizini ovog smještaja