Dining room

Privatna soba

4 gosta

3 spavaće sobe

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I have a homely wee house which I like to share with guests now and then.
The beds are clean and comfortable and I am very proud of the new bathroom installed recently.I want folk to feel welcome here.The house is on a Main Bus route.
Just to be clear, I am not renting out the whole house on its own. I live here and share the house with guests who have access to kitchen and dining room as well as back patio if required.

Prostor

I have three bedrooms {one of which is mine) but I vacate it for guests when required.I have wifi.The dining room seats six comfortably. Just be aware that my home is a small terraced house and not a hotel!!!
I have a fold up bed and a floor mattress if a party has more than I can accommodate in the normal beds overnight.

Dostupno gostima

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen if they so wish. One of my bathrooms is private to me. When the weather is good there is a patio in the private back yard where guests can enjoy the sunshine (but that is when the sun shines!!!!)
Gusts may also smoke there f they wish.

Interakcija s gostima

I am almost always available to help guests in any way. eg advising about local amenities, directions, and any other queries which might be relevant. I aim to make guests feel at home. There is a local laundry down the road.
If however a guest wishes to be quiet and private I will respect this as well.Guests get keys when the arrive so that they can go and come as they wish.I just expect people to come in quietly out of respect for others and the neighbours.

Ostale napomene

The Metro bus from the city centre stops outside the gate.
There is on street parking. A light breakfast will be provided.
There are also fast food outlets or restaurants in the vicinity.Evening meals may be available (at an extra cost of £10 for two courses)in house, if guests let me know in advance. Just remember it is home cooking here.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 2 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 3
Krevet: 4
Dolazak: 17:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: 33 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena: 33 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 17:00 do 22:00.

I expect guests to respect my home as if it were their own and to respect others in the house.
No smoking and no pets ( no room for them)
No food or drink permitted in bedrooms as bed linen has been damaged in the past. The dining room is available for guests who wish to have a drink in house.
I provide keys so that guests can come and go in their own time.
Upstairs bathroom is solely for guests.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 59 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Belfast, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika RosemaryRosemary je Superhost.

I am a retired teacher who loves hospitality. I enjoy meeting new people and extending a warm welcome to my home.I believe in treating others as I would like to be treated myself.I like home crafts like cooking. ( I enjoy good food) entertaining, crochet and reading.I am a warm friendly lady and those who have already stayed at my home find it a happy peaceful place . It is small and inviting.I go to London and Zimbabwe a few times a year.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.
Slični oglasi