The Kitchen
Beautiful Melbourne House!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our house is in a quiet, leafy suburb of Melbourne and is the ideal place to stay for a single/couple settling into Melbourne. The house is 10km from the city and is close to public transport, supermarkets and restaurants.

Duncan also runs a healthy dinner business, so if you don't want to cook on your stay you can purchase delicious ready-to-heat meals for $12 each.

Prostor

Our cosy townhouse is located in a quiet part of Ivanhoe. The house has two bedrooms, one bathroom, a laundry and a generous sized kitchen and living area. We also have a small dog who lives with us.

It is the ideal place to stay if you are looking for somewhere quiet and relaxed while you sightsee around Melbourne or while you look for work or a place to live.

Dostupno gostima

You have private use of the bedroom and shared use of the bathroom, kitchen, living area and laundry. Wifi is also provided.

Interakcija s gostima

We are seasoned travellers and have hosted many guests through AirBnB. We can recommend places to visit and see, as well as point you in the right direction to help you get setup with work/house if you are planning to live in Melbourne.


Sadržaji
Internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $8
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

- Let me know if there is anything I can do to make your stay better!
- Please clean up after yourself in the kitchen and bathroom
- We do have a data limit on our internet, so please check with us first if you would like to download a lot.
- Please do not feed our dog. Although she will eat anything given to her, she does not do well with human food and will get sick.
- For smokers, please use the back door and smoke in the rear courtyard

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

72 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Michael
Rujan 2017.
Duncan and his wife is very friendly, they were able to work with our tight schedule which was great, really enjoyed our stay.

Profil korisnika Paul
Kolovoz 2017.
Duncan's place is a great place to stay. Both Duncan and Nina were extremely friendly and generous people. I would highly recommend this room, and will likely stay again in the future.

Profil korisnika Sophia
Kolovoz 2017.
Thank you Duncan and Nina for the nice overnight stay! Definitely recommended and we'd love to stay again if we're back in Melbs. Thank you!!!

Profil korisnika Paul
Kolovoz 2017.
Had a great stay with Duncan and Nina - highly recommended

Profil korisnika Xiaogang
Kolovoz 2017.
Close to train station, quiet and tidy

Profil korisnika Allison
Kolovoz 2017.
A good-sized clean and tidy room, there was a jug of filtered water waiting, such a thoughtful inclusion. It's a short walk to the shops and train station and Duncan is a friendly host who has traveled widely.

Profil korisnika Cheung
Kolovoz 2017.
Very comfy place and easy access to train! i had a great stay there.

Ovaj domaćin ima 20 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Melbourne, AustralijaČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika DuncanDuncan je Superhost.

Hi I'm Duncan and this is my partner Nina. I am from Melbourne and she is from Vancouver.

After meeting in Vancouver where I lived for 2 years we're now back living in Australia. The winter olympics in Korea looks to be the next big trip we're planning!

Obviously we love to travel (between us we have lived in Colorado, Winnipeg, Turkey, Vancouver & Australia) and we enjoy meeting fellow travelers.

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Duncan.
Duncan
Nina pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Nina

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi