Main door of the Apartment When you first enter :)
Modern Minimalistic Studio

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Modern, new, minimalistic design.
Located in a quiet residential area.
15 Minutes walk from the nearest Train station.
Approx~ 20 minutes drive/taxi from the Airport, 40 minutes by public transport.
Nearby many Eateries, Bars, Cafes


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 13:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $38
Sigurnosni polog $115
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $115 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No pets allowed.
If you want to smoke, please do so outside the apartment.
Trash should be taken out on the last day of your stay.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Vincent
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a very pleasant stay In This spacious place located In a very Nice area. Thanks To Mr Moh Who was very friendly and helpful, We Will definitely come back!

Profil korisnika Angeline
Kolovoz 2016.
Very helpful and responsive host despite she is away from the country. The place is clean, quite and safe. A very beautiful studio. I feel so comfortable staying there. They have everything that you need to call it home. Owner is really kind to give me the parking garage key upon requests. I really enjoyed my stay. The only thing that could be better is if there is a microwave!

Profil korisnika Pierre-Olivier
Lipanj 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 41 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Devon
Listopad 2015.
Melissa is great - she met us at the scheduled time we agreed on and showed us around the apartment. The Apartment is great for two people being a simple spacious studio with great security, modern features and peaceful location. Its just around the corner from local eateries and close to the main road. All good!

Profil korisnika Prem
Listopad 2015.
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Kumar
Listopad 2015.
Being notoriously famous for spontaneous booking of vacations and trips, I only decided at 4pm to book the venue for the day. Despite the late notice, Melissa, a cheery girl and like me, a newbie on Airbnb was more than accommodating. I didn't need many things but asked if it was possible to have wine glasses and an ice tray for a chill session with my friends, both of which were duly provided notwithstanding the short time frame that she had. The venue itself is located in a peaceful upmarket part of town with access to amenities and is perfect, in my opinion, for a romantic getaway away from the hustle and bustle of city life, despite being a mere 15 minutes away from city. She lives near the venue and offered to help should I have need for anything else but I was already feeling guilty for the last minute requests. Besides, pretty much everything ran like clockwork and I didn't have need for anything else. After I checked out, she followed up to ask if there were anything else that could have been done better. She's new at this, but her commitment to create the best possible experience for would-be traveller is without question.

Ovaj domaćin ima 17 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
JapanČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Melissa

Hi I'm Melissa.
Am currently studying in the University of Newcastle, Australia
I'm helping my dad manage his apartment, and to kick start this Airbnb listing! Please support me :)

I really enjoy meeting new people, and I'd love to recommend you places/food/activities, or bring you around Singapore if you want.

Also, my parents live near the apartment. They can go over in the event where you may require any help!

I enjoy reading, skateboarding, watching movies, and going out.

Recently, I'm really interested in Japanese language, so I'm trying to learn it during my free time :)

Rather than a host, you can think of me as a friend from Singapore ^^

Looking forward to meeting you!

Jezici: English, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Melissa.
Melissa
Moh pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Moh

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi