The room.The room.
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is a room with a queen bed.
Desk with 24" Mac that doubles as an in room TV, closet, shelves, etc...
Full access to shared kitchen, bathroom, living room, laundry, and wifi.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Pets are allowed if they are well behaved around both other animals and with people. Please do not let the cat out of the house.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

35 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Angel
Ožujak 2017.
It was a great pleasure to stay there. The room was excellent and spacious. Jesse was also nice and very accommodating.

Profil korisnika Nick
Siječanj 2017.
Jesse is a great host. He was very flexible with being able to park my car in his driveway and the room was HUGE. I would gladly stay again.

Profil korisnika Travis
Prosinac 2016.
Jesse's place was a great experience for me. It's by no means a 5 star hotel and was never advertised as such. But Jesse's was perfect for my low maintenance needs. The bed was spacious and comfortable. Plenty of room to store and hang my luggage. Quiet and safe neighborhood. Jesse had all the amenities I needed to be comfortable and more. Plenty of towels and the water pressure was great. His pets MoMo and Darwin were very friendly and well behaved. The house is on the older side, so expect some creaky floors and some dust, but nothing to be overly concerned about. Jesse is a very helpful and charismatic person who provided me with some excellent conversations. He was always quick with responding to messages and willing to accommodate my requests. As far as location goes, the area was very pleasant. My only minor complaint would be the access to public transportation. A 15 minute walk to a bus stop isn't completely unreasonable. But it is certainly more than what I was accustomed to, especially in the middle of December. Overall, I recommend Jesse's place and would definitely consider staying there again.

Profil korisnika Manuel
Prosinac 2016.
Jesse is a great host that goes out of his way to be there for his guests.The room is nice and was quite clean. It takes about 45 minutes up to 1 hour to get to the place from Downtown Crossing (take the red line to Alewife and leave at Harvard (Station), take bus line 71 to Watertown Sq and leave at Mt Auburn St @ Marshall St and take a short walk to his place). If you do not care about the location, it is, as we experienced it, a place without any cons.

Profil korisnika 軒帆
Prosinac 2016.
非常非常棒的住處,乾淨漂亮,離star market 近,還有隻非常可愛黏人的貓咪

Profil korisnika Matthew
Prosinac 2016.
Great place to stay, quiet, comfortable, quick access to public transportation. I highly recommend it

Profil korisnika Jack
Studeni 2016.
Great spot to stay. Close enough to the city to not be a pain. Bathroom is nice and the water pressure is awesome. Bed is super comfy. I have a bad back and it doesn't bother me at all after 5 days. I will stay again for sure. The dog and cat are super chill and seem to really enjoy people. The cats name is Momo so cute. Laundry is available in the basement also which is incredible! The kitchen is fantastic too. I even cooked a few times.

Ovaj domaćin ima 42 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Watertown, Massachusetts, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Jesse

I am a father and I own and operate a small IT consulting firm out of my home.
My children do not live in the area, so i rent out their rooms on AirBnB when they are not here visiting.
"May you live in interesting times."

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi