8 Bedrooms Villa 3 miles to Disney

Cijeli prostor

16 gostiju

8 spavaćih soba

12 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 16. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our newly renovated 8 bedrooms pool/spa villa is located at Emerald Island Resort, a gated community with 24/7 security guard at gate and only 3 miles away from World Disney. We provide free WiFi, flatTV almost every room, pool table. Large kitchen has everything.

We always use partial profit upgrading the house every year to make make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Kupaonice: 4.5
Spavaće sobe: 8
Kreveti: 12
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor


Naknada za čišćenje $150
Sigurnosni polog $300
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 4
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 5
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 6
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 7
3 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 8
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red

The house is kids friendly. Kids room have Disney feature. And we also have baby crib and high chair. We don't encourage pets at home.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

33 recenzije

Profil korisnika Raul
Kolovoz 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 85 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Rashonda
Kolovoz 2017.
Nice house with a nice Host will use host property again

Profil korisnika Lakeisha
Srpanj 2017.
I paid too much money for this stay to have to clean the entire 4 days. There was a bad odor through out the home due to the previous guest who had stayed there. They left food in the refrigerator and trash inside the home. Therefore, my family and I had to purchase cleaning supplies and spend our vacation cleaning up their mess. After informing the owners and management we were told that someone will be out the next day instead of the same day. Besides the odor and uncleanliness we were later greeted by spiders inside the tub and in the bed linen. Once informing Mei of the problems you would think she would have moved us to another house or give us our money back for cleaning up the place, instead she told us to leave and not give her home a bad review. The review is not to bash anyone it is simply a warning to families to not waste their money and time staying here.
Profil korisnika Mei
Mei odgovara:
I feel sorry that you feel unhappy about your trip. Unfortunately all your writing is a big lie. All you do is for money! The previous guest left unopened bacon in the refrigerator. No cabbage left in the house. You called at 9pm(after checking in 5hrs)Cleaning people go to the house next day morning. It is you refusing giving back the bacon and use it on you own. The third day you acclaim spider without any photo. Our manager ordered pest control immediately. You refused them doing job when they come. We use our cleaning people more than 2 years. I guaranteed this kind of thing will never happen at all!! You only inform me when you left. Your long complaining followed by asking half the price. Threatening If I don't give money you will write bad review. . You text me 10 times a day to ask money and promised to remove ridiculous review immediately after you get money. We don't want our future guests think bad about this house, so we give you one day rental(you only rent 4 days). You keep on lying and never answer phone from airbnb. We usually have good relationship with our guests. You are the only exceptional. I totally don't know how to communicate with you. Every guest has their power to write their own perception, not a lie or using review as tool for money.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Hank
Siječanj 2017.
This was the perfect house for our family Disney adventure. With 8 bedrooms, this house worked perfectly for a large group and the closeness to Disney was perfect.

Profil korisnika Paul
Siječanj 2017.
For the money, Mei's place couldn't be beat. There were a few minor issues (many listed in the other reviews here), but all in all it was a spacious home that comfortably fit 15 family members. Beds were comfortable, linens & bathroom were clean, communication was good. It is a resort community, so there is a clubhouse and management company who take care of everything for you. Like I said, it was great for the money, however, it would have been nice if they provided more than one roll of toilet paper per bathroom, one garbage bag, etc. Still, minor details, and an overall pleasant experience.

Profil korisnika Rachel
Prosinac 2016.
Refrigerator didn't work, shades in kids rooms were damaged, not allowed to use air conditioning (sweating in December, can't imaging staying here in the summer), no exercise equipment. Nothing provided - if you choose to stay here, make sure you bring toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap, laundry detergent, etc. Costs extra to heat the pool and use the grill. This information will be emailed to you later, not listed on the airbnb information when booking.
Profil korisnika Mei
Mei odgovara:
Hi, Rachel: The refrigerator is working. All guests after you use it fine. Some guests will bring too much food, then it take time to cool down. If you communicate with me, I will ask manager to check it for you. We always allow guests use air conditioner. I don't know where you get that impression. We have pool table, swimming pool for your entertaining. Club house has whole set equipment, tennis court, volleyball court. We charge extra on pool heating and BBQ because no all guests need it, especially summer guests don't need pool heating. I am sorry you feel bad, but most your info is wrong and misleading. mei
Prosinac 2016.

Profil korisnika Mengyao (Ford)
Studeni 2016.
I had a wedding at Disney and rented this house for my friends. It is a great place to live.

Ovaj domaćin ima 25 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena


Slični oglasi