The First RoomThe First Room
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Not commercial area. Modest neighborhood. Good access to famous places in Seoul, such as Kangnam, Hongdae, and Myungdong.
Good for exchange students at Seoul National Uni.& Soongsil Uni.
Can feel normal korean living.

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Dizalo
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Cijene
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Hanna
Kolovoz 2017.
This place was really good. Carol was kind and helped me with a lot of stuff. I can recommed this room. Nice area, close to the subway and you can ask Carol about korean things

Profil korisnika Michelle
Veljača 2017.
Carol's place was really neat, clean and cozy. As a host, Carol went above and beyond to ensure that I was as comfortable as I could be in her home. The apartment is very close to the bus stop which has buses going to subway stations, and also straight to SNU (perfect for students). The place is exactly as it is in the photos. Very clean and bright.

Profil korisnika Aura
Srpanj 2016.
I got here again with Carol and i was very satisfied of everything, the room, the service, the cleansin, the food and she helped me to get on time in my airport bus limousine to come back to my country, she is a very kind person and always worry of your best experience in Korea. Thanks a lot Carol!

Ovaj domaćin ima 5 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Seul, Južna KorejaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Carol

I’m a single woman. And I'm an English and Piano tutor in my apartment.
I live in a 3 bed-apartment. There are two furnished rooms available. Share living room, bathroom and kitchen. I prefer long term and non-smoking female guests.
My apartment is usually offered to exchange students of Seoul National Uni. The city office of my area, Gwanakgu Office, usually introduces my apartment to them. They used to stay at least a month and more. I'm really happy to stay with them and help them study and tour in Seoul and Korea.
Especially, my apartment is located in a typical residential area, not in the commercial area. But it is easy to get to the famous area, such as Gangnam, Hongdae, Insadong, MyungDong etc.
Welcome to ask anytime.

Jezici: English, 한국어

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi