Second bedroom with double bed and wardrobeLarge heated bathroom with double vanities, slate tile floors
2 bedroom house w/ lock-up garage
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

2 bedroom unit with everything! Fully furnished, heating/aircon, towels/toiletries,breakfast foods/drinks + much more provided, wifi, dishwasher, sauna, spa bath, lock up undercover car space, deck w/ BBQ, 5min walk to shops, safe and central area!

Prostor

Looking for tenants to rent my whole house, with all furniture and appliances for minimum 4 days in November/December and for weekend stays in January and February :)

NOTE: heavy discounts offered for longer stays and for those willing to work around current bookings/be flexible :) Message me and I'm more than happy to work something out!

Aircon/reverse cycle in living room and main bedroom, ADSL2+ broadband internet with wifi, 100Gb per month. Thick comfy carpet throughout, tiled wet areas.

Spacious bedrooms, king sized bed in master with it's own aircon unit, double bed in guest with oil heater, both have shade and blackout blinds

Lounge/living area has 2 leather sofas, coffee table with games, 46' LED Smart TV + surround speaker setup, PS3, Apple TV (+ TV all connected via ethernet cable to modem) and wireless printer + shredder. Dining table with 4 chairs.

Modern spacious kitchen including all kitchenware, appliances (toaster, kettle, sandwich grill, slow cooker, blender, rice cooker) electric fan-forced oven with griller, gas cooktop, brand new dishwasher under breakfast bar with stools

European laundry (including washer and dryer), iron + board

Massive bathroom with slate floors, cedar walls, 2 person shower with twin heads (moveable on shower rail), twin vanities, spa bath with pump, 2 person sauna

Large 3x4m deck with outdoor table/4 chairs, medium sized lawned backyard

Large enclosed double car port with gate/door

Located 50m from street, opposite friendly retired neighbours who keep a safe, watchful eye on the place :)

Dostupno gostima

The whole property. Any furniture, utensils and linen you may need. I've just removed my personal belongings and left everything else

To keep my bills reasonable I ask for a limit of 1 sauna use per week or per visit, 30 minutes max and 1 spa bath per week or per visit

Interakcija s gostima

Keys are made available on the day and a comprehensive manual provides any instructions you may need :)

Myself or a family member may meet you and check you in with a run-down on the place if required.

We provide all basic amenities and welcoming food, drinks, snacks, fruit and breakfast goodies to make your stay comfortable, so don't worry about arriving without food!

Ostale napomene

I'm keen to work with prospective renters to ensure their needs are met :)

A complimentary bottle of wine/spirits or some beers are provided for each stay, please advise me of your preferred choice!


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $66
Sigurnosni polog $656
Tjedni popust: 12%
Vikend cijena $98 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

HOUSE RULES:

Please ensure you read through and adhere to these rules and pay special attention to anything denoted IMPORTANT:

Ensure before you leave that dishes and utensils are left cleaned put away, dishwasher is emptied, furniture and appliances are returned to original positions and any rubbish and food/drinks you have brought have been placed in bins or (large items) into the outside bins if applicable

General courtesy and respect for my home, furniture and appliances, keeping the place fairly neat and tidy, nothing over the top :)

If you have made a booking for 1-2 guests only, please do not use the second bed in bedroom 2 due to added laundry costs.

No smoking inside. If smoking outside please dispose of butts and ash cleanly and responsibly, and ensure smoke does not drift inside the house.

No parties unless prior permission given. Please inform me if there will be any more than the listed number of guests on the property during your stay, I'm happy to accomodate gatherings within reason :)

IMPORTANT: Please do not leave water pooled in bath or vanity sinks for extended periods (a day or longer). They have been resprayed and this will damage the paint. Also no suction bath mats to be used, nor powerful hair colouring chemicals are to be used in the bath or the two vanity sinks as they also may damage the paint

Carpets: you may wear your shoes inside the house but please ensure they are fairly clean! Take particular care when coming back in from the backyard as there is quite a bit of loose soil there.

Please be reasonable and conscientious with water, power and gas consumption, especially when using sauna/spa bath/clothes dryer/heating and cooling. Please avoid using the electric clothes dryer to save electricity and the planet! There is a clothes line outside and a drying rack in the sauna room, and feel free to use the coat hangers in the wardrobes to help hang damp clothing.

If you must use the dryer ensure the closet doors remain open when in use and please only set the timer for 30 minutes at a time to avoid over-use :)

Bathroom heater is set at 20 degrees C via thermostat to come on at 7am and turn off at 9pm. I ask that this setting remain unchanged, however upon request I can adjust the timing to suit your stay :)

IMPORTANT: Limit of 1 sauna use per week or per visit, 30 minutes max and a limit of 1 spa bath per week or per visit

Broadband internet has a 100Gb per month limit, exceeding will reduce speed to 256Kbps. Please only use your share :)

Please ensure the house is clean and tidy when you leave, and please lock-up thoroughly (rear door and front door). Please leave the keys on the hall table before pulling the front door shut.

Thanks for taking the time to read and accept these rules, I really appreciate your time and enjoy your stay!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Line
Siječanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Hazel
Siječanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Daniel
Veljača 2016.
Nice stay. A bit far from Town but convenient for us as we stayed near the familly.

Profil korisnika Angel
Veljača 2016.
nice place,my family is very happy to be here

Profil korisnika Alison
Veljača 2016.
Matt's place is a home from home, it's so comfortable, clean and has everything you can imagine! Matt is a great host, he provided a lovely array of food as a welcome and is great at communicating with you. The bed is huge and comfortable, has an awesome bathroom, lovely kitchen/seating/eating area and the decking out the back is a great plus. I would definitely go back and would recommend anyone who is looking to stay in the area to stay Matt's place.

Profil korisnika Taylar
Siječanj 2016.
My parents and I stayed at Matt's place for the weekend. He was very efficient at keeping in contact and making sure we knew directions. We were greeted with a few treats which was very welcoming. The bedrooms were well sized and the beds were very comfortable. The description was accurate and it was nice to have space and access to the kitchen, backyard and decking. We also had access to a private and secure carpark which was helpful. Overall I would recommend a visit particularly if you want to enjoy the whole apartment and have a host that is reliable and welcoming.

Profil korisnika Shariq
Siječanj 2016.
Our host Matt is a very nice person. He is so friendly and so helpful. Everything was exactly as mentioned. The guide helped us a lot,we had no problem with any appliance at all.The neighbourhood is beautiful and quiet. Everything was just perfect.Our experience with Matt was great.

Springvale South, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Matt

My name is Matt! I am a passionate musician, soon to be professional pilot (again) and currently work as a removalist.

I'm very much excited by performing music and learning as much as I can about current world states, foreign cultures and new ideologies.

Cannot live without a guitar near me! Very passionate about being vegan and thereby treating the planet and all within it with more love and respect

Recently I have been backpacking throughout Europe and love travelling!

Favourite travel destinations so far are: Ghent in Belgium, Tallinn EST, St Petersburg RU, Hamburg DE and Queenstown NZ

Life motto? Freedom is self-responsibility and treating others as equal unique and important individuals :)

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi