Prijeđi na sadržaj
KitchenDouble bedded room
2-bedroom flat in South Kensington
2-bedroom flat in South Kensington
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A light, spacious basement flat in lovely garden square, close to museums, parks, great shopping, restaurants and public transport. One double bedroom, one twin bedroom, one bathroom.

Prostor

This apartment has two bedrooms, one with a 140cm double bed, and the other with a day bed, which pulls out into two singles, side by side. The second bedroom is obviously more suitable for children.

Dostupno gostima

The whole apartment is available to guests, though the loft in the back bedroom is out of bounds.

Interakcija s gostima

I will not be available during guest stays but am always contactable by email. Sali Davies will be managing the visits and is contactable on : (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $68
Tjedni popust: 4%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red

This is a non-smoking flat. Please be respectful of the neighbours and please leave the property as you find it. I would be grateful if guests would use the throws provided on the two sofas as they are new and I would like to keep them as pristine as possible. Therefore please, no food to be consumed on them.

Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Neil
Kolovoz 2015.
The apartment was exactly as listed. Very big, clean and inviting. The second bedroom is a bonus when traveling with a child. Everything was in good working order and Helen had thoughtfully put milk and orange juice in the fridge. Helen also offers access to all items stocked in the kitchen, which is helpful when you forget to buy coffee. The apartment is convenient for Kensington high street and Gloucester Road tube station. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Profil korisnika Ritash
Rujan 2015.
Helen was prompt in answering all the questions we had about the apartment. Her manager, Sali, was waiting for us at the apartment when we reached. She nicely explained to us everything about the apartment and handed over the keys. It was nice of her to leave us a bag of bagels, juice and milk. The apartment was well-equipped, the kitchen had everything we needed. It was in quiet and residential area but not far away from all the hustle and bustle. We loved our stay and will definitely stay here again.

Profil korisnika John
Rujan 2015.
The flat is lovely and bright: high ceilings and large windows in the front; outside light via skylights even in the middle bedroom. The flat is large and roomy and well-equipped. The flat is even nicer than the description on Airbnb. The neighbourhood of South Kensington is interesting and vibrant; a 10 minute walk east to the Victoria and Albert Museum; close to transit.

Profil korisnika Michel
Kolovoz 2015.
Our trip to London was perfect and this flat has done a great part !! When we arrived, we received some food and drinks to fell at home immediatly. We came with our child and she had arranged for a travel cot to be there for us !! Thank you very much Helen !! We hope we can stay there again !!

Profil korisnika Zala
Kolovoz 2015.
Pleasant apartment on attractive and quiet location, comfortable. Very handy kitchen, we used it a lot. Tube station is close, as well as food stores. My family was a bit late due to the delay of their flight, and Helen was very understanding and helpful, and made sure they got there and got their keys ok. Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Sally
Srpanj 2015.
Helen's flat was perfect location to explore London. Close to transport links and shops. We were made very welcome upon arrival and enjoyed our stay. Thank you

Profil korisnika Harriette
Srpanj 2015.
We had a fantastic time at Helens apartment. After a very very long flight journey we arrived to be warmly greeted by Helen who had made the effort to ensure there was milk and tea bags in the fridge for us, which was just something so little but made all the difference. We had a great stay and Helen was available via email the whole time encase of any problems. Will definitely be staying again. Thank you Helen for a wonderful week we love your home!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Helen

I am a 70 year old female with a foot in several camps. I spend my time living between London, Geneva and the Burgundy region of France. I love all three places, as each has so much to offer.

Jezici: English, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi