Master bedroom. Queen size bed - super comfy.
Spacious, modern room with ensuite
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Large room in a spacious, light-filled, modern town house with en-suite bathroom, very comfy queen size bed, built-ins, and a private balcony.

Prostor

The townhouse is very modern and has a huge open plan living/kitchen/dining area on the first floor that flows out through floor to ceiling glass bi-folding doors in to the backyard. The first floor also contains a bathroom (toilet and basin).

The kitchen is very spacious and has a dishwasher, 5 burner gas cooktop and electric oven, microwave, nutri-bullet and various cookware which is all available to use.

The lounge area contains a huge lounge suite with chaise and a large UHD TV with Xbox One, Netflix, Chromecast and a Sonos wireless sound-system through-out the townhouse (inc a speaker in your bedroom).

The top floor of the townhouse contains the bedrooms plus main bathroom. The bedroom available has it's own ensuite with shower, basin and toilet. There is a shared spare room which contains a desk and gym equipment, both available for use.

There is also ducted air conditioning and heating through out the townhouse, including the bedrooms.

Dostupno gostima

As a guest you'll have your own private room, plus access to the rest of the town house, except for one bedroom which is occupied by our super friendly housemate.

Interakcija s gostima

We won't be on the premises, but will be available to help with any questions you have via email. Our housemate will be living in the townhouse and will be more than happy to assist with any questions if we're unavailable.

Ostale napomene

The other occupant of the house is a super friendly border-collie x retriever named Toby. He's not going to bother you at all (except to ask for the occasional pat, and welcome you home with some enthusiastic tail-wagging), so it would certainly help if you're a dog-friendly person.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Teretana
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

Absolutely no smoking. No parties. We're looking for guests who are clean, quiet and responsible - you'll be sharing with our housemate and expected to respect their privacy.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 21 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Matt
Srpanj 2016.
We had a great time staying at Emma's brilliant house in Enmore. We stayed long-term (2 months) and Emma was super helpful throughout, leaving us everything we needed and keeping in touch the whole time we were there in case there was anything we needed (which we didn't because she'd thought of everything!). Thanks Emma (and housemate Dan and brilliant dog Toby) for helping make out last couple of months in Sydney so great!

Profil korisnika Mimi
Travanj 2016.
What a fantastic house!! Right next to a park, 2 minutes to the pub, and a few more minutes to Enmore shops and bars and a little bit further to Newtown. The place has everything you would need and is really well laid out. The whole house was very spacious and modern. The room is large with an en-suite so you have a lot of privacy. The living room on the bottom floor leads on to the garden which feels very open and expansive. The dog, Toby, was lovely to have around even though I don't usually live with animals. Overall it's great value for such a stylish and well-situated place in Enmore, would totally stay there again.

Sydney, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2013
Profil korisnika Emma

I'm a 32yr old Web Developer from Enmore in Sydney.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi