girls must like this big mirror
Room in a big apt in Central Paris

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I leave my room in central Paris for rent when I'm travelling, this is a shared house with 2 other chinese girls. My room is 20m2 , with a big double bed and a convertible couch.

Prostor

This is a shared appartment with 2 other chinese girls, cant host couples or males sorry.
My room is 20m2 , with a big double bed and a convertible couch, which means you can be 4. But I'll accept 4 people only if my flat mates are out as well, otherwise it's gonna be too crowded

The room is totally private , while kitchen, bathroom and toilet are shared with my (website hidden).
The apartment is 90m2 with a huge ,fully equiped kitchen

Dostupno gostima

Room, kitchen , bathroom.

Interakcija s gostima

As I will rent my room when I'm travelling, my guests will probably not meet me. If you have any questions you can ask my (website hidden), they are all very nice girls.

Ostale napomene

房客需要自带浴巾拖鞋,我会提供洗发沐浴露


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 14:00 – 23:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Domaćin vas pozdravlja

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $37
Sigurnosni polog $613
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 23:00.

- Females ONLY
-If you agree to clean the room yourself , the cleaning fee can be reduced
- Please bring your own towel, I can provide shampoo and shower gel
- Smoking is not allowed in the room
- Do not bring other people in
- If you come back home late, please be quiet, it's not a party place

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - The apartment is on 3rd floor without lift, it might be inconvenient if you have heavy luggages.
Moguća je buka
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Living room, kitchen, bathroom and toilets are shared with my 2 flatmates

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Wu
Rujan 2017.
Highly recommended !!! Emma is a lovely girl and replied every message very quickly and cared about my feeling of staying at her place. The location is super convenient and the room is exactly the same as the photos, very big and cozy :) Thank you !!!

Profil korisnika Qiuju
Lipanj 2017.
Emma is a nice girl,she always answers the message soon. the apartment local in a convenient place,so many shops,bars,metro station near by

Profil korisnika 雪纯
Lipanj 2017.
位置很好交通很方便,房间很大很干净。Emma的室友人很好。性价比很高。

Profil korisnika Ioana
Lipanj 2017.
Great Place to stay ! I was a solo traveler and the location was perfect . Easy to get to from the airport and easy to find. It is well situated between 2 metro stations. The place is clean and cozy . Emma answers her messages fast and her roommates are very nice as well .

Profil korisnika Marina
Lipanj 2017.
Emma is a nice host and the communication with her was very easy. The appartment is in a good area, very well communicated. The hosts were there for any question we had. Thanks Emma for everything!

Profil korisnika Yaou
Siječanj 2017.
Emma's apartment is no doubt perfect in location and super close to multiple metro lines. The room is warm, clean and well organized. The communication with her was fast and clear. The roommates are very nice and warm hearted, we cooked Chinese food and watched movies at a couple of nights. It really felt like home! And the price was great! Highly recommend:)

Profil korisnika Chia Jung
Rujan 2015.
Wonderful location and nice environment!

Ovaj domaćin ima 11 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Pariz, FrancuskaČlan od Travanj 2013
Profil korisnika Emma

Hello I'm Emma.
Born and raised up in China, lived in Paris for more than 8 years, and now I'm working around Asia ( still based in Paris tho).
I'm an out-going person, travel is one of my biggest passions.I'm always exited to meet new people and especially locals when I'm travelling.
Discovered airbnb a few years ago and totally fell in love with the airbnb diversity.
As a host I usually rent out my room when i'm travelling, so my guests will not meet me in person. But of corse I'll make sure that everything goes smooth and be welling to help whenever my guests need. My flat mates are very easy going girls as well.
As a guest I'm a extremly clean person, well mannered.
Looking forward to meeting more of you there.

Currently working in Japan till the end of may.

Jezici: English, Français, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi