Prijeđi na sadržaj
Living area
Converted Stable (ENTIRE HOME WITH PRIVATE ACCESS)
Converted Stable (ENTIRE HOME WITH PRIVATE ACCESS)
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We have a cosy converted stable in our garden which can be accessed by a gate on the side of our house. It is totally separate to the house with its own entrance and keys so you will be totally on your own. There are three single beds upstairs and a sofa bed downstairs. It has all amenities you will need with supermarket, cafe, coffee shop, various restaurants, chemist, launderette and a bakery at the end of the road and has excellent links to London in 20 minutes.

Prostor

Downstairs there is a very cosy living area with freeview television and a DVD player. A kitchenette, small table and chairs and shower room. There is a radiator downstairs and upstairs. There is free WIFI.

There is a kettle, toaster, microwave, slow cooker and a fridge. We will provide bread, milk, jam coffee and tea.

There is a wet room with a toilet, towel heater, removable shower and basin.

Upstairs there are three single beds, a large chest of drawers and a hanging rail to store your things while you stay. Please note the head height in the bedroom upstairs is not across the whole of the bedroom.

Dostupno gostima

The stable will be the only area that the guests are permitted to use. If you would like to smoke you can do so outside of the stable in the garden. Parking is available on the road however is not allowed between 12-2pm Monday to Friday there is a park opposite if guests would like to leave their car for the day. The high street at the bottom of the road is also available however costs £1.20 for two hours.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be available to speak to throughout stay if anything is needed.

Ostale napomene

We can offer short or long term stays please email for prices.
Change of linen and towels will be arranged on long stays.
We will provide a welcome pack for when you arrive that will include milk, butter, bread, tea coffee, jam. We can also provide towels on request.

Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Internet
Bežični internet
Doručak
Cijene
Dodatni gosti $27 / noćenje nakon 3 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $41
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
3 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

We do not expect guests to come home late at night without consideration to other neighbours and us staying in our house.
When entering and exiting the property please do so across our driveway and not walk across neighbours driveways.
We do not permit smoking in the stable.
We do not permit any other guests other than those on the booking form.
The garden is not permitted to be used during the stay.
We ask that the gate is shut when coming in and out and that lights and television are turned off when leaving the property.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive neki kućni ljubimci
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

37 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Patty
Rujan 2017.
Sam is super helpful!

Profil korisnika Nilda
Rujan 2017.
Samantha is very nice and accesible the house was clean and cozy.

Profil korisnika Alison
Srpanj 2017.
Great place out of the hustle and bustle but still close enough to get into London! Enjoyed having space for the kiddo to sleep without it being a separate room.

Profil korisnika Melissa
Lipanj 2017.
The space is very nice and well maintained. It's extremely easy to get to downtown London from Bromley.

Profil korisnika Isabella
Ožujak 2016.
The description of this listing is accurate. There is buses to the trains which takes approximately 45 minutes to London. It felt like being home, all the amenities that was needed was there, even a towel heater. This host and her family is remarkable. very easy to communicate with. They will always confirm that we had the correct directions to where ever we needed to be.

Profil korisnika Craig
Ožujak 2016.
Samantha made me feel very welcome, and provided a welcome pack of coffee, tea, milk, sliced ham, tomato, butter and bread etc. The space was very clean and neat. Linen and towels were regularly changed and on request, she even did a load of private laundry for me.

Profil korisnika Andreea
Studeni 2017.
Nice and cozy, very clean and warm, the disadvantage is that you can’t cook,but you can have ready meals instead. Samantha was very responsive with any inquiries that we had. Parking can be a bit of a pain , but it’s not that bad

Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Samantha
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi