Large garden to relax
Bright double room, 2km from city

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Small but modern room with a very comfortable double bed. 2km to the city and all it offers - direct buses run every few minutes. Quiet residential area, good sized kitchen, wifi, and a garden and parking.

Some renovation work taking place and we have a cat! (Please read full listing!)

Check in 3pm earliest at weekends and 5:30pm earliest on weekdays, but get in touch prior to booking if you require early check in or late check out and we will do our best to accommodate!

Prostor

Clean, warm and fully furnished house, with garden, WiFi, large kitchen and comfortable lounge. The room is small but comfortable (the bed is extremely comfortable).
Please note, although we keep the house as clean as possible we are both professionals with busy social lives and we cannot provide hotel level cleanliness. We have another room which may have other guests staying in it during your stay.
We also have a cat, she is a law unto herself, so, although we try our best to keep fur to a minimum, please be aware that she does malt!
Some renovation/redecorating work is taking place throughout the house but the room is fully decorated and furnished. The stairs and hallways are currently bare plaster. There is some old DIY work all over the house which we are attempting to update!

Dostupno gostima

We'll give you you're own front door key so you're free to come and go as though it were your own home. Please contact us ahead if you're arriving after 9pm or if you wish to check in before the stated check in time (5pm weekdays and 3pm weekends).
Feel free to use the kitchen, living room and garden.

Interakcija s gostima

If you need any help or information at all before you arrive or while you're in Nottingham then we're more than happy to help. We work Mon-Fri and we spend weekends either at home or out with friends.
Please note we can only supply limited info, for complicated questions or if we are particularly busy, we may refer you to (website hidden)!

Ostale napomene

Our cat, Sorrel, is very very friendly and will try and get on your bed if you leave the door open! If you don't like cats or have allergies than this is probably not the place for you!
We are in the process of redecorating the house at the moment and some parts are unfinished. The stairs and the hallway are currently stripped bare of all decor.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 17:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $6 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Vikend cijena $31 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 17:00 do 21:00.

Treat our home with respect and be quiet if we or other guests have gone to bed.
Please don't smoke in the house, you may smoke outside.
Please respect our cat, this is her home too!
Please recycle!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

82 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Steve
Rujan 2017.
Made feel very welcome. Nice comfy bed & peaceful little room. Great value

Profil korisnika Joshua
Kolovoz 2017.
Excellent room for the budget I was on, had no problems with check in and out, and two lovely cats to make it feel like home.

Profil korisnika Nina
Kolovoz 2017.
Helen & Nicole waren sehr gastfreundlich und hilfsbereit, die beiden total . Alles war wie in der Anzeige beschrieben. Das Zentrum ist fussläufig gut zu erreichen (35 Min.), die Bushaltestelle ist gleich um die Ecke. Als Ausflugsziel kann ich Wollaton Hall sehr empfehlen.

Profil korisnika Tom
Kolovoz 2017.
Nicole and Helen we're very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Very easy to get into town and close to lots of amenities. Thank you for a great stay.

Profil korisnika Victoria
Kolovoz 2017.
Have stayed here several times now and it's always been great. Easy to find, place to park your car, friendly hosts and lovely comfy room. Would definitely recommend.

Profil korisnika Anne
Srpanj 2017.
Helen was really welcoming and I had a very comfortable night.

Profil korisnika Victoria
Srpanj 2017.
Nice hosts, room was clean, tidy and comfortable. The cats are lovely too!

Ovaj domaćin ima 66 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Nottingham, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2014
Profil korisnika Nicole & Helen

We are tidy, early 30s females, who enjoy travelling, meeting new people, seeing new places and experiencing new things. We couldn't live without our bikes and our cats! Helen works in science and Nicole in law.

We love to cook, so much so that we're starting to ruin eating out for ourselves. We are pescetarian which means we only eat fish and veg, no meat. We are vegetarian most of the time and are obsessed with Indian food.

We have recently started brewing our own ales and they have all turned out to be so good that we are worried that our favourite pubs will go the way of the restaurants and we'll end up never leaving the house.

We adore music festivals and go to Glastonbury every year along with some others.

We respect private space, try to give good advice, know a lot of good places to eat and drink, and are down to earth. We are a slave to the cats, apologies in advance for talking about them too much.

We look forward to meeting you!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi