Prijeđi na sadržaj
Entire House 8 Blocks from Beach
Entire House 8 Blocks from Beach
10 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
8 kreveta
3 kupaonice
10 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
8 kreveta
3 kupaonice

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Just a heads up that we do have a cat. He's great, there is no hair anywhere, but that being said if you were allergic to cats you probably wouldn't want to stay here. Continue reading if you passed the scratch test. :) You will be required to share the house with him, however it's a 3000 sq. ft home and he goes in and out and most likely you won't be seeing him very often.

Entire 4 Bedroom home, walking Distance to Beach, Near 4th and all the Restaurants, BBQ, Large Deck, Projector and a hot tub.

3 Bathrooms, Island Kitchen, rec room with a tonne of kids toys. Washer Dryer and all the conveniences of home.

Great sushi, and a restaurant called "Nuba" around the corner.

Transit is a stones throw away, and to get downtown takes about 20 minutes by bus.

We will be leaving all our foodstuffs for you to use while we are gone. There is a great place to pickup groceries walking distance away, as well.

You are only 8 blocks from the many beaches and we even have inflatables in event you want to float around.

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Masažna kada
Kuhinja
Kućni red

No pets, or crazy out of control parties. Checkout time is 11am and Check-in time is 3pm. If you wish to change these times let us know and we may be able to accommodate you depending on our schedule and if the house has back to back renters.

Otkazivanja

18 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Meghan
Srpanj 2016.
Working with Mark was extremely easy. He let us get into the house early and provided us with a house guide with information about the local area. The house was well stocked with towels, sheets, dishes, etc. There was plenty of space for 6 adults and two children to sleep and h…

Profil korisnika Cheryl
Svibanj 2016.
The house is in a great location. It's very close to the Downtown and in a quiet neighborhood. Mark was a great host and very helpful for the booking, checking-in, etc. We had 3 families staying there and it accommodate all of us very well. Thanks again.

Profil korisnika Steven
Svibanj 2016.
House was great, tri-level and accommodated our large party. Located within walking distance of food/drink/groceries and public transportation. A good jumping off point for a Vancouver trip. Would stay here again if I came back to Vancouver with a large group. Diego (cat) is nic…

Profil korisnika Jason
Lipanj 2015.
We had a great stay in Vancouver. The house is in a great location and was perfect for 4 adults and 4 kids. The kids played in the yard while we enjoyed the indoor outdoor kitchen and deck area!!

Profil korisnika Tiffany
Lipanj 2015.
Staying in Mark & Rebecca's home really raised the bar for our group's accommodation expectations! We traveled to Vancouver with a group of 10 for the Women's World Cup, and the house was perfect fit for U.S. The house is very spacious with plenty of beds for all - some are more …

Profil korisnika Aaron
Ožujak 2015.
Mark's place was an excellent base camp for our group's week in Vancouver. It is a lovely, airy home with lots of beds, copious living room spaces, a hot tub (!) and a fleet of bicycles. We were very comfortable at the house and really enjoyed our stay. Mark was also great and co…

Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Kolovoz 2014.
We really enjoyed our stay in this house, the neighborhood and in Vancouver. Mark and Rebecca's large 3-level house hosted our party of 10 people - 8 adults and 2 children. We got creative with the beds/sleeping arrangements and it worked out just fine. House was well-stocked …

Vancouver, KanadaČlan od Kolovoz 2012
Profil korisnika Mark
We love to bike! We also like to eat great food and travel quite a bit! So much that our house sits empty and needs people to fill it up. If you are looking to stay at a place and ride bikes, swim or run then our house is perfect as my partner in crime is a triathlete, and I'm…
Jezici: English
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi