Private ventilator in hot summerKitchen with living room

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

In Tolmin we offer scent-free, no-chemical environment, that goes with our ecological lifestyle. Our house is situated in a peaceful residential area closeby to the city center. The house has two floors. Your private room( 12,5 m2) is a part of the upper floor ( 100 m2) and has its own balcony. Besides the room you can use our kitchen, fridge and bathroom which you ''ll be sharing with me. Price is set per room, so there is no extra cost for second person. Turist tax is included in price.

Prostor

The room is quite big, 12,5 m2, suitable for two people, with a comfortable queen bed (1,4 m wide) and a secluded shady balcony.
In the room there are fresh linnens and towels, info board, and books in English. We also offer Wi-fi and a bedroom door lock.

You will be given your set of keys of the house, so you can come and go whenever you want. If you are late, just keep it quiet.

The rest of the apartment like bathroom, kitchen or other balcony are shared, most often just with one person and a grey colored female cat.

Information for allergics: All walls are painted with lime colors only. We use eco cleaners and can offer hard natural soap only if asked.
There is a cat in the house - usually she s not much interested in socialising with guests, in the summer very rarely in the house, catching sun and sleeps outdoors. Cat doesn't have access to your room.

Walking distances - one way:
2min by foot - grocery shop with ATM
5 min by foot - city centre, nearest restaurant, cafe, post office, bus station,
20 min by foot - to the festival scene (Metal camp, Reggae, etc).
20 min by foot - Soča and Tolminka river confluence (lovely place)
20 min by foot - Tolminka gorge (Tolminska korita) and National park
20 min by foot - old castle in ruins on top of small hill Kozlov rob - Grad

Dostupno gostima

Guests have their own room and own balcony, so they can have it really private if they like. They can also use kitchen, bathroom, living room or southeren balcony. Possible to use the fridge, stove and store food in kitchen cupboard. There is salt, sugar, coffie, tea, spices and oil that you can also use. Smooking is allowed only at your own private balcony.

Interakcija s gostima

I am happy to give you some information and tips about the area.
Because I ll be working during the day, I probably won't have much time to show you around, but I ll do my best since our area is really great and worth seeing.

Ostale napomene

Possible car transportation from the train station Most na Soči, depending on my schedule and availability. (5€)

Washing clothes in the washing machine is possible, but is not included in the price. ( 5 € per wash).

If you need a guide to the mountains, you can make arrangements with my mum, who loves going in the mountains. She's not much of an english speaker, but she surely knows the way, so you won't get lost.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 15:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Mačka/mačke
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje: 6
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 21:00.

Please use sleepers for walking in the house.
Silence in resting hours (23-6h)
Smoking at your own private balcony only.
Washing machine -not included - ask if u need it. 5€/wash


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

36 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Henderikus (Rienk)
Kolovoz 2017.
Monika (on the picture) Milenka (mum) and Irena (?) (Sister) are the loveliest hosts you will ever meet in the Airbnb community! We stayed there because we went to Overjam festival and this was a perfect location it was about a 15 min walk to the site and the house was a 5 min walk into town where there are plenty of places to eat and drink... The room and house were very clean and the kitchen was well equipped to cook your own meal... we had most interaction with Monika and both me and my wife are in love with her ;-) ... She is very inspiring, lovely and really friendly, we both miss her already :-)... My wife wants to move to Tolmin so she can hang out with Monika more often... :-)... Highly recommend her place to stay and she is a true asset to the Airbnb community... We will definitely come back in the future... Thanks again... X

Profil korisnika Claudia
Kolovoz 2017.
Wir haben uns bei Milenka sofort wie zu Hause gefühlt. Die Kommunikation klappte reibungslos und der Empfang war sehr herzlich. Milenka und ihre Tochter Monika geben auch nützliche Infos zur Umgebung und zu möglichen Ausflügen. Insesamt können wir die Unterkunft weiterempfehlen.

Profil korisnika Inga
Kolovoz 2017.
Jako ugodan domacin i njena kcer Monika.

Profil korisnika Jemma
Kolovoz 2017.
Absolutely great! Second time staying there. Perfect for recovering from festival or for your adventure weekend. Close to everything, Tolmin in a great little town.

Profil korisnika Riina
Srpanj 2017.
Erittäin kodikas ja mukava huone isossa omakotitalossa, herttainen emäntä, ruokakaupat lähellä ja kaupungissa helppo kulkea.

Profil korisnika Gianluca
Srpanj 2017.
Milenka was a great host! super kind in providing all the information to experience Tolmin and surroundings as their bests. She also gave us a ride by car to the park close to Tolmin. The apartment is nice and clean and well located in a quiet neighborhood. more then adviced! :D

Profil korisnika Stephan
Srpanj 2017.
It is great staying at the home of Monika!

Ovaj domaćin ima 9 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Tolmin, SlovenijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika MilenkaMilenka je Superhost.

My mum Milenka is the one who officially rents her place out. She' s in her 60ies, retired and into healthy lifestyle. She loves mountains ang growing her own eco foods. She's also the president of the local biodinamic agriculture society Ajda Posočje.

Since she doesnt really live in the house she rents, you ll be talking to me - Monika, her oldest daughter. So i ll describe my self :)

First of all I am 37 years old and social worker by proffesion.

About the rest... I am an open minded, easy going person who likes meeting people and exchanging life experience. When I was younger i travelled really a lot, tried wwoofing and baby sitting in Spain, been writting my thesis in India, spent time on student exchange in the Netherands and in Romania.

In terms of working experience i mostly worked as an adviser for childern in schools, kindergarden, etc. Nowdays I work in a constuction buisness as an assistant director. Serious stuff.

I live in Tolmin, which i have always loved for our greens and mountains and peaceful countryside life. I have my own eco field, garden and an orchard in a nearby village Čadrg, 1.3 ha, which is btw the only eco village in Slovenia, where i spend most of my free time. I have bulit a barn there and I am expanding my agriculture into growing bumblebees this year and bees next year. Hopefully.

Cause i am quite a nature fan, i try to live more alternative life style with less impact, so i do not use much chemicals. I also like mountaineering, farming, swimming in our rivers, folkloric dancing, yoga, stone carving and spending time with friends or by my self. I am also a cat and raw food lover.

Besides english, i do understand some spanish, italian and croatian/serbian language. But i can't say that i speak all of that.



Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.
Slični oglasi