Recently completed brand new guest bathroom, with laundry facility.Enclosed back yard for dog
Room in pretty hills township (choice of 2 rooms)
2 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Light-filled room with robe/desk/wifi. New guest bathroom adjoins. Park off-street. Close to all amenities in the world-renowned wine and food region of the Adelaide Hills. Only 5ks to the heritage Hahndorf Village and other popular tourist destinations. Also, a short walking distance to the local hospital.

Prostor

You can choose between a single room, ideal for students / backpackers who want low cost accommodation, or a spacious double room with queen bed for couples. Both rooms have built in robe, mirror, overhead fan, reading lamp, desk etc. The guest bathroom has shower and laundry facilities with dryer.

Dostupno gostima

You will have shared access to the the house for lounge, TV, cooking. There is an enclosed lawned backyard for a clean, quiet pet. There is a supermarket, laundromat and takeaway across the road, with numerous parks and local cycle/walking trails nearby.

Interakcija s gostima

I am happy to help out with suggestions for activities, but you will be your own person and treated with privacy.

Ostale napomene

Mt Barker is about 3-4 degrees cooler than Adelaide in summer. In winter, you are advised to bring warm clothing as it can be quite chilly and we sometimes have frosts.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 35%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 11:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Smoking is not permitted on the premises. I will allow a sensible quiet dog. Please ask about other pets as I share my house with a retired greyhound. Visitors only allowed with host approval in advance. The single room has a trundle and can accommodate a child, if required.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

11 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Josephine
Travanj 2017.
Excellent place to stay! Nice, neat and tidy. Jeanette was really nice and friendly, suggesting some places to visit on my time off. Holly the greyhound was friendly also. Would definitely highly recommend for anyone to stay here =)
Profil korisnika Jeanette
Jeanette odgovara:
You're very welcome Josephine. I have been wondering how the Eland op went?
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Emma
Veljača 2017.
This house is pretty suitable for students and backpackers. IGA is right across the road and restaurants are all within three minutes walking. It's quite convenient living there. Host is brilliant, kind and friendly! Bathroom redecorating is in progress, but it doesn't affect any using. In all, I strongly recommend this room!

Profil korisnika Ralph Tristan
Siječanj 2017.
Easy-going and friendly host, the dog was a bonus! Warm and comforting home, perfect for students or backpackers.

Profil korisnika Hari
Studeni 2016.
Although Jeanette was not home when I arrived, she contacted me beforehand to let me know and made arrangements so I could let myself in. She was very welcoming and friendly.

Profil korisnika Milo
Listopad 2016.
It was very pleasant stay. IGA very cenveniently accross the street. House very quiet, neat and welcoming. Even the "scary" dog

Profil korisnika Annette
Listopad 2016.
Jeanette made me feel very welcome and invited me to use anything in the kitchen for preparing meals and also met me at the bus which after a 12 hour journey was very thoughtful. Overall a good place to stay.

Profil korisnika Lara
Kolovoz 2016.
This was super handy to my work. The bed was comfortable and I slept like a rock. The beautiful dog Holly was definitely a highlight

I work full time, so I am very much a homebody the rest of the time. My favorite pastime is quiet relaxation in front of the TV at night, or curled up with a good book, but on weekends I am usually off doing things with my horses, dog or the grandchildren, (sometimes all of those combined). I have done a few trips myself just following my nose or a guidebook, so I know only too well how nice it is to just stopover somewhere, perhaps unplanned, where you are not paying for "all the extras", to explore a region for the next day or so.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi