Prijeđi na sadržaj
Bedroom with full-sized futon bed for Airbnb guest(s)Bedroom with full-sized futon bed for Airbnb guest(s)
Bedroom+bath, close to Moscone / Caltrain
Bedroom+bath, close to Moscone / Caltrain
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 privatnih kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 privatnih kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Loft in the center of SOMA, walking distance to Caltrain, Moscone Center, Market Street, AT&T Park, MUNI.

1 bedroom (with full-sized futon) and own private bathroom. Shower is located in other bathroom (to share with the host couple). Fast Wifi!

Prostor

Airbnb guest(s) will have their own bedroom with full-sized futon bed on 2/F and own private bathroom (on the 1/F). The private room measures 9.5' x 9.5'.

The shower is in the other bathroom (to share with hosts; flexible schedules so should not be an issue).

Hosts are a guy and girl couple who will be staying in other room and are neat and quiet.

We have a pet bunny, who is usually inside his cage in the living room (we only let him out in the living room when we're home). He's very friendly!

Dostupno gostima

Entire unit including living room (except host's bedroom).

Ostale napomene

Fast internet
Towels and bedsheets provided
We share our home with our pet bunny (who is only allowed in the living room area when we're at home).
Gay-friendly

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Prilagođen pristup osobama u invalidskim kolicima
Internet
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 18:00
Odlazak do 12:00

No smoking
Please turn off lights when leaving the apartment
Please place dirty dishes/cups in dishwasher (not sink)

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive ostali kućni ljubimci
Otkazivanja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Shane
Siječanj 2016.
Stephanie and Stephen welcomed me and gave me the tour when I got in, even though it was after 11p. They let me pet the bunny. I even left my wallet their when I was leaving and had to come back to get it. Very helpful about everything. The air purifier for moving air and white noise was a thoughtful touch.

Profil korisnika James
Kolovoz 2015.
Stephanie and Stephen were both super nice and accommodating. They are extremely clean and well kept and were in communication the entire time during my stay. The room has an air conditioner and air purifier and the bed was really comfortable despite the fact that I'm 6' 5'' ! Would definitely be checking this place out again for work related trips in the SoMa neighborhood.

Profil korisnika Bella
Kolovoz 2015.
Stephanie, and her bf Stephen were great hosts and made my stay very easy and comfortable. Communication prior to the stay was very clear and responsive. When I arrived, Stephen received me at the door and helped me with my luggage upstairs. I had a very comfy room to myself, equipped with a fan and an air purifier. I shared the shower with hosts, but had my own toilet/sink downstair, which made my morning getting ready/makeup time very easy. Wifi signal was strong; filtered water in the fridge; clean apartment; convenient location with supermarket/pharmacy within walking distance. What else can you ask for? Oh, did I forget to mention that they have a really cute bunny? :) I will definitely book their listing again next time when I'm in SF. And the hosts already have my invitation to stay with me in Beijing the next time they visit. Glad to have made new friends!

Profil korisnika James
Lipanj 2015.
Stephanie was a great host. Very friendly, good conversation, and ensured all our needs were met. Very cute apartment and comfortable room :) Will definitely keep an eye out for this listing next time I'm in SF.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
San Francisco, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Stephanie
Interakcija s gostima

We would be happy to provide advice or restaurant suggestions for SF!

O domaćinu: Stephanie

Working in San Francisco. Grew up in Asia and Canada and love to travel.

Jezici: English, Français, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi