entry wayview from front door

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $15
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

1. Plumbing is over 100 years old. Please do not put anything but toilet paper in the toilets.

2. Please be considerate of others using the kitchen and cleanup your dishes when you are done.

3. Please do not put any food waste in the trash can during the summer months. Fruit flies will take over. Food can be disposed of in the trash cans behind the garage.
- Do you like to cook? The kitchen has great amenities, I request that you clean up your dishes if you choose to cook at the house.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

129 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lucy
Rujan 2017.
Great host, great place to stay.

Profil korisnika Ainsley
Rujan 2017.
Our stay at Maggie's was enjoyable. The house is shared and we luckily had the attic room to ourselves. There was a 1.5 shared bath and access to the kitchen. Checking in was easy, even though Maggie was out of town, Carolyn helped us and was easy to reach and helpful our entire stay.

Profil korisnika Alanna
Kolovoz 2017.
We only stayed for one night but it was a great experience! I'm a fan of old houses so I enjoyed the aesthetic. The house is decorated really nicely and I wish I could have spent more time lounging around. It was a hot weekend and the window unit AC kept the room cool. We were in town for a festival and brought bikes, it was a pretty easy ride to get downtown.

Profil korisnika Amy
Kolovoz 2017.
I stayed with Maggie for a month while taking a course. It was a great find. I was able to have privacy when I needed it, and it was great to be able to chat with her and other guests visiting. Maggie was such a great hostess, telling me great spots to eat and places to visit. Definitely my best Air Bnb experience!

Profil korisnika Sharon
Lipanj 2017.
A great stay in Milwaukee. We loved the location, close to the university and biking trails with easy access to the downtown and lake front. Your home reminded us of our trip to Ireland staying in B&B's. This is a great home to take you back in time, when homes had beautiful woodwork and style. Rooms were very private, other guests were also respected and quiet. The shared bathroom was never a problem.

Profil korisnika Holly
Lipanj 2017.
Maggie's place is awesome. Hope to be back soon and able to stay there. Her house is within walking distance of everywhere I needed to go. Walked to the lake, North Ave. , Brady St., and one block away was a George Webb's where I had breakfast almost every morning.

Profil korisnika Robert
Lipanj 2017.
Maggie's place was just as described. The bed in the 3d floor bedroom was super comfortable and there was enough space in my room for lounging in the morning. Maggie was generous with her time in describing the area and making me feel at home. She generously offered up her bike when I asked where the nearest Bubbler bike rental station was located. She also let me park her car in her garage to avoid getting a night parking ticket. She's just a block from UWM which is very convenient.

Ovaj domaćin ima 302 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika MaggieMaggie je Superhost.

I work as the sr. fashion stylist for Kohl's department stores. Which means I create the fashion look of the photograph. I work on teams with photographers, art directors, assistants, tailors, kid wranglers and hair & makeup professionals. I love it and there is never a dull moment. I'm a pretty chill and relaxed person. I have 2 dogs that love to walk to the lake for a swim. I love to cook and have dinner parties for my friends and family. I enjoy movies, food, photography, museums, biking and yoga.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi