Open family room area.  Watch TV and relax.The elliptical just waiting to be used :).  Plenty of books to read...
Cozy, Peaceful Room & Private Bath
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Come stay in a clean, comfy, quiet room with private bath. Safe, newer neighborhood just 10 minutes to the airport, 10 minutes to Old Town Sac and the Capitol, 10 minutes to Golden 1 Center, 2 minutes to Sleep Train Arena, 5 minutes to Board of Registered Nursing. 2 nearby parks, bike paths, Bikram Yoga, OrangeTheory Fitness and Starbucks.

Prostor

Enjoy Convenience, Peace & Quiet...

Easy to find, convenient, right off the I-5 highway, near I-80 in a quiet, safe neighborhood.

I have this great lightweight room divider that you can put across the hallway. This will give you complete privacy to leave your bedroom door open and walk between the bedroom and bathroom without need to throw something on. Also, keeps the dogs out if you like to keep your door open.

High speed WiFi is available throughout the house. There is no TV in the bedroom but you are welcome to use the one in the family room. I have cable with Starz and Comcast On-Demand.

The bed is a queen with quality sheets, and quite comfy I'm told. The room has a closet with hanging drawers and hangers for your use. It also has central heat and air as well as a ceiling fan.

Bottled water, snacks, an in-room pod coffee maker, assorted teas and alarm clock are provided. I don't offer an "official" breakfast but I usually have available organic homemade yogurt and granola, instant oatmeal and milk.

In the bathroom you'll find plenty of extra towels, hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner & body wash. If you forgot something I'm sure I'll be able to help you out.

Dostupno gostima

You are free to come and go as you wish.

There is plenty of free, safe parking on the street in front of my home.

Please make yourself at home in the kitchen, family room, dining room and outdoor patio area. The washer/dryer and iron/ironing board are available for you to use.

Also available are the elliptical machine (it could use some extra use), yoga mats, exercise hula hoops. Just let me know...

Interakcija s gostima

I'm happy to hang out or leave you in peace, whichever you prefer. I am very open minded and welcome people of all backgrounds, religions and am LGBTQ friendly.

The dogs are friendly and well-behaved - more often than not :). They are older, calm dogs and enjoy company.

I have 15+ years experience as a Reiki Energy Healer, Psychic-Medium and am a Certified Angel & Tarot Card Reader. If you are interested in a healing or reading for yourself or your pet at home (at an extra cost) please let me know.

I accept cash or credit cards for any additional services.

Ostale napomene

I want you to feel comfortable. You can normally check-in after 5:00pm. If you need an earlier check-in just let me know. I'll do my best to accommodate you.

My kitchen is available for light use only. Heating things up, making sandwiches or salads. There's always room in the fridge or pantry to store your food items or leftovers.

I can also give you recommendations for local restaurants as I love to dine out.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $100
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (2 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 17:00
Odlazak do 11:00

*The "No" this and that rules above are generated by the Airbnb system and I am unable to remove them. Sorry for the harshness of how they come across.
*Children over 8 years old are welcome.
*No smoking inside the house, outside is fine.
*My kitchen is available for light use only - heating things up, making sandwiches/salads. There is always room in the fridge or pantry for your food items or leftovers.
*There are treats for the dogs if you'd like to give them a couple, but please do not feed them anything else. Thanks.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

256 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Tyler
Rujan 2017.
Nancy is great! From friendly and personable to providing a great atmosphere catered to what you want wether that's a friendly conversation or to be left alone.. Highly highly reccomend.

Profil korisnika Selin
Rujan 2017.
Nancy is a gracious host with two lovely dogs. I had all the privacy and comfort needed for my business stay

Profil korisnika Stefanie
Rujan 2017.
We had an amazing time. Nancy is a fantastic host. We had great talks. We can highly recommend this place. Love to see Nancy, Marcos and Lily again.

Profil korisnika Daniel
Rujan 2017.
Awesome place to stay, very clean and very friendly host. Really enjoyed my stay. And there is a great self-made granola mix for breakfast!

Profil korisnika Richard
Rujan 2017.
This was our first experience with Airbnb, and Nancy set a very high bar. She is a gracious and thoughtful host who provides very comfortable and attractive accommodations. Everything was impeccable and deserves the highest rating we can give. And the homemade granola and yogurt were outstanding.

Profil korisnika John
Rujan 2017.
Great host! We had a wonderful time during our stay!

Profil korisnika Omar
Rujan 2017.
I stayed at Nancy's home after a long day in sacramento. She is really organized and clean. Perfect host!

Sacramento, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika NancyNancy je Superhost.

I've been living in the Sacramento area for about 7 years, moved from the Bay area and originally from Chicago. I moved around quite a bit in my 20's living all over the US until I fell in love with California.

I enjoy good food, wine, conversation, books, exploring new places and things. I just learned to kayak, a great way to cool off in the summer and de-stress.

Of course, I love my dogs. They are both rescues and enrich my life tremendously.

My career has been in wireless sales management for 30+ years. I am also a Reiki Energy Healer, Psychic-Medium, Certified Angel & Tarot card reader with a passion to assist others and their pets on life's journey.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi